We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 795)
Filter reviews
1 795 results
Traveller rating
790
676
221
62
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
790
676
221
62
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews club room ukraine hotel the main hotel moskva river business trip red square big hotel shopping mall reception staff fantastic hotel metro station min walk wtc conference exhibition supermarket expo
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 1 795 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2018 via mobile

Located Downtown Moscow next to the Government Building and overlooking Moskva River is the Crowne Plaza Hotel World Trade Centre. When you enter the hotel you’re first impression is wow.. it’s quite impressive. You walk into a grand open area lobby which is deceptively very big and looks very elegant and easy on the eye.. The first thing you will notice is the presence of the grand clock right in the middle.
The hotel itself has your typical clean rooms as standard and nothing less what then what you expect from this hotel.

It also boasts some excellent restaurants of which I ate at RFR Grill and is where you have an excellent breakfast. I enjoyed the Tuna Steak.. which was done to perfection.

There are other restaurants in the atrium along with gift shops, massage and spa along with a fitness centre.

The hotel also has free WiFi and value for money I think it’s very good.

Thanks

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank fa7er
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlinaR1024, Manager at Crowne Plaza Moscow World Trade Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2018

Dear Faisal A,
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Sincerely,
Alina Rozenberg
Front Office Manager Assistant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2018 via mobile

I love this hotel if you have an exhibition. The fair site is just around the corner, within 10 minutes walking. The rooms are nice and if you are lucky with a balcony. The view from the streetside is beautifull! There are a lot of good restaurants in the hotel, but also on the other side of the street.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Roy1306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlinaR1024, Manager at Crowne Plaza Moscow World Trade Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2018

Dear Roy1306,
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Sincerely,
Alina Rozenberg
Front Office Manager Assistant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2018

Very fine service by everyone, a large nice room with comfortable bed and with everything needed, I had several meals and excellent food in restaurant, huge breakfast buffet, a charming cafe in the lobby with good selection of Russian food

Room tip: rooms with view
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mariannekastrup2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlinaR1024, Manager at Crowne Plaza Moscow World Trade Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2018

Dear mariannekastrup2015,
Thank you very much for your review. I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed staying with us. I hope that you will choose our hotel for your next visit to Moscow.
Sincerely,
Alina Rozenberg
Front Office Manager Assistant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2018

Moscow is a busy place. You want to rest well when you are in Moscow. Crown Plaza is made for that. Wonderful facility, great service, created for busy exhausted travelers. Breakfast was wonderful. Views to kill for. Location is disputable: it is quite a hike from the metro. It is city center, so constant traffic jams around the hotel. However, when you get there, parking space is not a problem. The hotel is well-suited for seminars taking place in World Trade Center. For that - ideal seminar place in Moscow. Recommended.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 859saidam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlinaR1024, Manager at Crowne Plaza Moscow World Trade Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2018

Dear Saida M,
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Sincerely,
Alina Rozenberg
Front Office Manager Assistant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2018 via mobile

Wonderful hotel with friendly staff, good service, clean rooms. Location is very comfortable there is metro nearby and the street full of cafes and restaurants. It better to book club building of you want to have free access to swimming pool and club lounge. Club building is more modern and light. However old building is very comfortable too.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Keti N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlinaR1024, Manager at Crowne Plaza Moscow World Trade Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2018

Dear Keti N,
We greatly appreciate your feedback and we will be happy if you choose our hotel Crowne Plaza Moscow WTC for your next visit to Moscow.
Sincerely,
Alina Rozenberg
Front Office Manager Assistant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews