We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$79
View deal
PricelineUS$79
eDreamsUS$79
FindHotelUS$79
Trip.comUS$79
ZenHotels.comUS$96
Agoda.comUS$79
View all 16 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (957)
Filter reviews
957 results
Traveller rating
477
341
95
17
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
477
341
95
17
27
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 957 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2019 via mobile

When I arrived to hotel they didn’t get payment from my wife credit card. They want to she come there, and then I want to pay cash by dolars, they didn’t except ruble . At Sunday I had to go to find a change office for ruble. No ones help me. Personals was so rude. You can not say it is five star hotel.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
3  Thank 676memg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonPalaceMoscow, General Manager at Sheraton Palace Hotel Moscow, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2019

Dear 676memg,

Thank you for choosing Sheraton Palace Hotel during your recent trip to Moscow and for taking your time to share your thoughts.
We were sorry to realize, that you’ve experienced some difficulties during check-in procedure. Please, accept our sincere apologies. We take it very seriously when our guests are not happy about the services provided. Please, be rest assured that there was no intention to afflict you, let us explain the root. According to terms and conditions of check-in procedure, the credit card should be presented and provided upon check-in by the cardholder, we don’t accept 3-d party payments unless it was prearranged and approved in advance. In accordance with Russian legislation, the payment should be processed in roubles only, foreign currency is not acceptable for cash payment.
Our Team is known as attentive, caring and guest oriented. Sad that your opinion is different, we will organize additional trainings based on your experience.
Dear 676memg, your valuable feedback is very important for us in order to improve the quality of service. We do sincerely hope that you will visit Sheraton Palace Hotel Moscow again and give our Team a chance to demonstrate the true level of service and make your stay pleasant and comfortable.

Sincerely Yours,
Maxim Khodos
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2019

I stayed there for 5 nights on a business trip. The staff is very polite. It is located in a nice location ... I enjoyed a lot walking around the neighborhood. It is very close to an area full of restaurants.
The room was acceptable... no view at all, but I didn't mind as I was the whole days working outside the hotel.
Breakfast was very nice with a wide selection.
The only problem is that the corridors need really better air circulation.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Zaleriano
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonPalaceMoscow, General Manager at Sheraton Palace Hotel Moscow, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2019

Dear Zaleriano,
Thank you for choosing Sheraton Palace Hotel Moscow during your recent trip and for taking time to share your experience with us. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay in Sheraton Palace Hotel Moscow and that you gave such a high evaluation to our hotels location with its nice surrounding area and our hotel restaurant. For us it is very important that all our guests feel comfortable and get all the attention they need from hotel staff. It is great to know that you enjoyed our delicious and diverse breakfasts.
Dear Zaleriano,
It will be a pleasure for us to welcome you again in Sheraton Palace Hotel Moscow.
Sincerely,
Maksim Khodos
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2019

The name Sheraton has an air of exclusivity before even stepping foot inside. The outside isn't "all that", but nice inside. Staff fluent in English. Nice room (room and hallway are different nuances of brown), very clean, good A/C (Moscow does get hot). Did miss having English channels on the tv when just lying in bed in the evening exhausted from the day’s adventures. The surrounding area seemed safe and was quiet, not sure what type of neighbourhood the hotel is in, could be a business district. Concierge service was excellent when having trouble with our suitcase. Good internet/WiFi.

Only negative was breakfast. Around £55 for two people, but not worth it. Sure, staff were friendly and attentive, food was all right, just not worth it one bit. There are plenty of places around.

Regarding location: would recommend due to easy access to the Red Square, Kremlin, Bolshoi theatre and such (just a few metro-stops away), would recommend even more if you are traveling to or from Beloruskaya train station, it’s just up the street.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank AndyRafael
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonPalaceMoscow, General Manager at Sheraton Palace Hotel Moscow, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2019

Dear AndyRafael,
Thank you for choosing Sheraton Palace Hotel Moscow during your recent trip and for taking time to share your experience with us. We are happy to learn that you gave such a high evaluation to the room comfort in our hotel. Thank you for the warm comments about our helpful l staff and especially our Concierge service. We will pass to them all your kind words. We also appreciate the recommendations you gave to our hotel and we are looking forward to greet you in Sheraton Palace Hotel Moscow again.

Sincerely,
Maksim Khodos
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2019

I stayed there for 3 nights , in a business trip. It has a nice location, very lively street with cafe's everywhere & supermarkets. There were a couple of cafe's which served Hookah too nearby. The hotel has nice , spacious rooms with comfy beds. The breakfast was fine with a nice selection of food with a Chinese corner. We had a meeting in a fairly spacious hall , St. Petersburgh . Checkin & checkout were very smooth & swift.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Daebes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonPalaceMoscow, General Manager at Sheraton Palace Hotel Moscow, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2019

Dear Daebes,
Thank you for choosing Sheraton Palace Hotel Moscow during your recent trip and for taking time to share your experience with us. Our aim is to provide all guests with an unforgettable high quality hotel service. Thank you very much for the high evaluation you gave to the hotel's location, check in/out service and our comfortable rooms. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our delicious and diverse breakfast. It is great that you experienced our spacious meeting hall St.Petersburg.
But taking into account your not very high Overall Score evaluation we realize that not all of your expectations were met. Could you share any details of what exactly you found unsatisfactory concerning the above position? We are constantly working on service improvement and the detailed information would be very useful to us.
I will be grateful if you could contact me on my e-mail Maksim.Khodos@sheratonpalace.ru.

Sincerely,
Maksim Khodos
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2019

The hotel is 4 stars and located in the city in a very good location that you can walk (or take the metro) to any good place that you want to see in Moscow. The hotel is very clean and with larg rooms, friendly staff that gave an answer to all we needed

Room tip: high floor is recomended
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank שגיא ק
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonPalaceMoscow, General Manager at Sheraton Palace Hotel Moscow, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2019

Dear שגיא ק,

Thank you for choosing Sheraton Palace Hotel during your recent trip to Moscow and for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. Our aim is to provide all guests with an unforgettable high quality hotel service. We are happy learn that your stay was pleasant and comfortable. It is great to know that you gave such a high evaluation to the room cleanliness and hotel's convenient location. We thank you for your kind words about our friendly and helpful staff.

Dear שגיא ק,

It will be a pleasure for us to welcome you again in Sheraton Palace Hotel Moscow!

Sincerely,
Maksim Khodos
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews