We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3 091)
Filter reviews
3 091 results
Traveller rating
1 977
898
151
25
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 977
898
151
25
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an indian restaurant prospekt mira metro station free shuttle red square shuttle service swimming pool breakfast spread executive floor nice place to stay amazing hotel business trip stayed here for nights clean rooms business hotel comfortable hotel minutes walking
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 3 091 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

We booked the club room - brilliant value for money with breakfast and canapes as well as some alcoholic beverages included. Although the food and drink selections were not overly large, they were very adequate.
The hotel is surrounded by good restaurants and a leisurely stroll from the metro.
The check in and out process was quick and easy, and the hotel had ample amenities with a pool and gym onsite.
We would not hesitate in recommending the hotel to anyone looking for a great value for money stay in Moscow.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Kristina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maxim B, General Manager at AZIMUT Hotel Olympic Moscow, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2018

Dear Kristina,

We would like to thank you for choosing AZIMUT Hotel Olympic Moscow for your stay and for sharing your experiences with us. I am pleased that overall your expectations were met. My team and I are looking forward to welcoming you back.

Best regards,
Svetlana Mikhalevskaya
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018

Excellent hotel, clear rooms, great location and nice people working there, they also speak english. The food was also good. Bus to the center every 2 hours but the meteo station Prospect mira is close to the hotel. I spent great time there. I recomend that hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kandon470927
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maxim B, General Manager at AZIMUT Hotel Olympic Moscow, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2018

Dear Kristina,

We would like to thank you for choosing AZIMUT Hotel Olympic Moscow for your stay and for sharing your experiences with us. I am pleased that overall your expectations were met. My team and I are looking forward to welcoming you back.

Best regards,
Svetlana Mikhalevskaya
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018

My friend and I travelled for the World Cup, and we stayed in Moscow before Australia’s games. Azimut provides a great atmosphere and room quality. The amenities were first class, and the food in the restaurants were quality. Would recommend

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank amiche188768
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maxim B, General Manager at AZIMUT Hotel Olympic Moscow, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2018

Dear Alexander,

Thanks a lot for choosing AZIMUT Hotel Olympic Moscow for your trip to Moscow and for your feedback. I am glad that your stay was enjoyable. We all are looking forward to welcoming you back.

Best regards,
Svetlana Mikhalevskaya
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

rooms was clean and the staff was helpful... if the exchange office in the Hotel would offer better rate i would say it was the perfect place...
the check in check out was smooth and i was able to use the business desk at 2 AM

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Aminkvh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maxim B, General Manager at AZIMUT Hotel Olympic Moscow, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2018

Dear Amin,

Many thanks for choosing AZIMUT Hotel Olympic Moscow for your stay and your kind feedback.
I am delighted that our team's work and the Hotel facilities met your expectations.
We are looking forward to seeing you again.

Warmest regards,
Svetlana Mikhalevskaya
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

Great rooms, good location, with all the bells and whistles you would expect of a modern 4star hotel. The breakfast on the first floor is unbeatable. But take care, the executive floor has an own breakfast, what is a limited version of this. Personel is helpfull, but has to take in account all the does and don'ts with clientele from all the corners of the world. Don't be surprised that a busload of 2 with Chinese tourists is follewed up with a Iranian family dropped off by limousine. Topped by a couple of boisterous Irish football supporters. And all that in a few minutes. This creates advantages, and disadvantages. If you like a bustling hotel in the city, this is your venue.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mariodB7931YF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maxim B, General Manager at AZIMUT Hotel Olympic Moscow, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2018

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing AZIMUT Hotel Olympic Moscow for your stay and for sharing your experiences with us. I am pleased that overall your expectations were met. My team and I are looking forward to welcoming you back.

Best regards,
Svetlana Mikhalevskaya
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews