We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (299)
Filter reviews
299 results
Traveller rating
84
120
55
24
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
84
120
55
24
16
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 299 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

I stay here 3 nights.I think location is far from Central of Moscow. Breakfast has not vary kinds of foods. But coffee is great!! They provide wifi in room too.Supermarket located far from the hotel 200m. I like Holiday Inn here.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank benzwinwin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NatalyaOrekhova, General Manager at Holiday Inn Moscow Vinogradovo, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Dear benzwinwin, thank you so much for this review of our hotel, we were pleased to get to know that you liked our hotel! We will looking forward to welcome you again at Holiday Inn Moscow Vinogradovo!
With kind regards,
Oxana Evsukova,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2016 via mobile

Very well priced hotel. And service is quite appropriate considering that hotel is outside of Moscow. Highly recommended for business occasions. Meeting and conference facilities are good and staff is responsive.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Shariputra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIMV, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Moscow Vinogradovo, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2016

Dear Shariputra,
Thank you so much for your kind comments on your recent stay at Holiday Inn Moscow Vinogradovo, we were pleased to get to know that you liked our service and enjoyed your stay with us.
Thank you once again for you review, we will hope that you will visit us again!
With very best regards,
Ekaterina Gaponova,
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2016

In september 2016 I reserved a room in this hotel for 6 days in December 2016. Less than a week before my trip they informed me that they have more important customers coming in for one of those nights and they would sent me to another hotel for that night. I have no time for such a hassle. Neither do I have desire to make business with this kind of people. Don't trust this hotel!

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
    • Service
1  Thank M7K1M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIMV, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Moscow Vinogradovo, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2016

Dear Mikko_Mantymaki,
First and foremost please allow me to thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Moscow Vinogradovo for your upcoming stay in Moscow.
Please accept our sincere apologies for these inconveniences. I regret that we will not be able to accommodate you at our property on the given date, as our hotel will be fully booked out for a special event on that day.
We would gladly assist you in transfering your reservation to the closest hotel of the same category within our brand for just that 1 night or the full length of stay, depending on which option will be more convenient for you considering these unfortunate circumstances as is required in such situations by the International standards.
Our Sales representative is currently in direct contact with you to find the best possible resolution for this unfortunate situation.
Please, once again, allow me to express our sincere apologies. We look forward to hearing from you directly so we can assist you in the best way possible.
Warm regards,
Ekaterina Gaponova
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2016

Nice Hotel, clean rooms with good stuff, not far away from Moscow with very good prices.
Quite rooms with closed pool.
Its better to visit it in winter as at summer time, there is no place to take sun bath.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tamer_tr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIMV, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Moscow Vinogradovo, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2016

Dear Tamer_tr,
Thank you very much for your nice comments on your recent stay in Holiday Inn Moscow Vinogradovo, we value your feedback! It was our pleasure to get to know that you’ve liked almost everything – cleanliness, staff service, location and pricing policy of the hotel!
We hope you will visit us again,
Sincerely,
Elena Belova, Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2016

In general, the hotel made a good impression: excellent service, friendly staff, comfortable room, wonderful interior, good breakfast in the Atrium restaurant. For us it is also important that the hotel was not far from MKAD and from Moscow city center.

But dinner at a restaurant Rasputin spoiled the mood: instead of dinner we were fed meals from microwave cooking and cooked the day before: the vegetarian pumpkin soup in which swam the prawn; "Borsch with beef" in which was not beef; yesterday's dried patties and the salad whith stone of 5 mm size. The evening was hopelessly flawed. As a result of the trip left an unpleasant aftertaste. It's a pity!

Room Tip: We stayed in a standard room - it is quite comfortable!
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nmarina2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIMV, F&B Director at Holiday Inn Moscow Vinogradovo, responded to this reviewResponded 29 February 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your comments on your stay in our hotel and bringing this to our attention. Please, let us apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We have already shared your feedback with our staff and made the necessary changes, such as additional trainings on all dishes delivering and their temperature. Besides, our Chef has conducted a special meeting in her department to discuss your comments and investigate.
It’s our deepest pity that you faced some discomfort in Rasputin restaurant but we are glad that the hotel made a good impression and you liked our overall excellent service, friendly staff and comfortable room.
Let us apologize once again and we still hope you will choose to stay with us, so we can show you our true level of service.
Sincerely yours,
Oxana Skachkova,
F&B Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews