We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 889)
Filter reviews
1 889 results
Traveller rating
1 138
594
122
18
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 138
594
122
18
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station fashion district red brick business reasons choose this hotel modern design nice hotel small room busy road hotel breakfast dme airport bars and restaurants hotel located business hotel free internet convenient location enjoyed my stay
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1 889 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Clean and modern hotel, Ordinary breakfast. No special facility. Friendly staffs with good command on english.
convenient location. But i can not mention anything special about this hotel. I would recommend it as an affordable hotel.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank fatememoghadasi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018

I stayed forf nights in the hotel. I found that the room very clean and comfortable. The only thing thet I've found very strange is that in the toilette there is no electric socket. The staff was always good with me.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Stefano V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Григорий И, Front Office Manager at AZIMUT Hotel Tulskaya Moscow, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing AZIMUT Moscow Tulskaya Hotel during your recent business trip and your kind feedback.
We are delighted that the Hotel's location, facilities and service level met your expectations and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.
Best regards,

Ivanyutin Grigoriy
Head of Guest Service
AZIMUT Moscow Tulskaya Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018

Hotel located in a charming old red brick factory renovated in a very contemporary style. No gilding or woodwork so typical of Russian hotels .... Staff very helpful ... Located 10 minutes walk from a metro stop, itself 3 stops from the Red Square.
For bad points, rather noisyguests and rather small room.
Overall, excellent value for money.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jérôme S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Григорий И, Front Office Manager at AZIMUT Hotel Tulskaya Moscow, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2018

Dear Jerome,

Thank you for choosing AZIMUT Moscow Tulskaya Hotel during your recent business trip and your kind feedback.
We are delighted that the Hotel's location, facilities and service level met your expectations and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.
Best regards,

Ivanyutin Grigoriy
Head of Guest Service
AZIMUT Moscow Tulskaya Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018

Clean and comfortable room, although it would be better if a sofa could be provided
Friendly and helpful staff
Reasonably convenient location - 15 mins walk to the nearest station, several nice restaurant and a supermarket behind the hotel

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 281jeremy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Григорий И, Front Office Manager at AZIMUT Hotel Tulskaya Moscow, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing AZIMUT Moscow Tulskaya Hotel during your recent business trip and your kind feedback.
We are delighted that the Hotel's location, facilities and service level met your expectations and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.
Best regards,

Ivanyutin Grigoriy
Head of Guest Service
AZIMUT Moscow Tulskaya Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018

A nice hotel with perfect services, very good staff that understand perfect english, clean hotel, good tv channels, good food, shops very near, has a ATM for cash inside the hotel but not exchange (a pity that).

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alexF6739TC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Григорий И, Front Office Manager at AZIMUT Hotel Tulskaya Moscow, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2018


Dear Guest!
Thank you for choosing AZIMUT Hotel Tulskaya Moscow and your detailed feedback. We are very pleased that you appreciated the quality work of the staff, the cleanliness of the rooms and the convenient location of the hotel.
We will be happy to see you as a regular guest of our hotel network!

Yours faithfully,
Ivanyutin Gregory
Head of Guest Service
AZIMUT Hotel Tulskaya Moscow

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews