We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (920)
Filter reviews
920 results
Traveller rating
365
364
112
51
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
365
364
112
51
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golden girls wifi speed train station red square strip club sheremetyevo airport business hotel minute walk nice hotel rain shower business trip english language comfortable room enjoyable stay definitely stay here again excellent breakfast hotel is located
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 920 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2017

The hotel is a Radisson and therefore may be relied upon for quality as her brand indicates.

The staff was excellent, well trained and attentive. I felt personal attention, almost as though they had been trained to expect this 52 year old American residing in Russia for more than a few years.

Of particular note was Miss Katerina Smorodina who manages the restaurant where I breakfasted each morning while my teen son slept in.

Miss Smorodina should be marked for promotion as opportunities should allow. She gets it, more than most. Uninhibited unlike some other staff members, knowing well her station and responsibilities, with proper training in finance would make an excellent general manager some day.

In my time as Chairman of the American Chamber of Commerce excellent in Saint Petersburg, Russia, have seen and worked with more than a few CEOs, even being blessed to have served in that role myself. It is based upon this experience and having had the opportunity to see Ms. Smorodina several days in a row that I make this review and this recommendation.

Keep your eye on Ms. Smorodina.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anastasia Z, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2017

Dear Screenname547,

Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel for your stay in Moscow and sharing your feedback with us.

We are grateful for your kind words towards Katerina and sure, she will aprreciate your comments as well!

We will be glad to welcome your back to our hotel any time your plans lead you to Moscow again.

Best Regards,
Anna Ratnikova
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2017 via mobile

A very good hotel for stay during the business trip or for conference as well.

Both comfortable and presentable, suits well for partner meeting.
The only one lack is 15 minutes far from metro, but still in the city center.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Maxim K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anastasia Z, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2017

Dear Maxim K,

Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel for your stay in Moscow and sharing your feedback with us.

We are glad that you liked your stay with us and will be glad to welcome your back to our hotel any time your plans lead you to Moscow again.

Best Regards,
Anna Ratnikova
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2017 via mobile

Stayed at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya for a business purposes in April. The hotel is very well located, close to metro station and train to airport. I have enjoyed the view from the room and a great service. Well done!

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Michal G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anastasia Z, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2017

Dear Michal G,

Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel for your stay in Moscow and sharing your feedback with us.

We are glad that you liked your stay with us and will be glad to welcome your back to our hotel any time your plans lead you to Moscow again.

Best Regards,
Anna Ratnikova
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2017 via mobile

This hotel is rather good for business trips. Comfortable rooms, good service. It's located not far from the very center of Moscow (only 3 metro stations). Breakfast, wi-fi. Cozy hall to have some drinks. You can leave your luggage in a special room.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank BELINDA_Mabelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anastasia Z, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2017

Dear BELINDA_Mabelle,

Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel for your stay in Moscow and sharing your feedback with us.

We are glad that you liked your stay with us and noted the comfort of our rooms service!
We will be glad to welcome your back to our hotel any time your plans lead you to Moscow again.

Best Regards,
Anna Ratnikova
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2017

I have visited Radisson Blu Belorusskaya three times in the past year and each time seems to get better and better. The staff has always been pleasant and helpful but this last trip I can't give enough praise to the restaurant staff.

The Supervisor Kate was particularly attentive to my needs and the needs of the group I was with. She always greeted us with a smile and knew our names! In fact, some of her staff also knew our names. I can tell by this that she leads her group by example. She always made sure we had coffee to go and our needs were met. Having this kind of experience and service when away from home on business makes traveling a bit easier and more pleasant!

The staff at the front desk also was very pleasant and helpful especially when I needed help making dinner reservations. Ivan and the others at the lobby bar always made sure our drinks were full!

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
Thank AndrewF3893
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anastasia Z, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2017

Dear Andrew F,

Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Belorusskaya Hotel for your stay in Moscow and sharing your feedback with us.

We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us! My colleagues will be very pleased to hear your warm comments, this is truly appreciated.

We will be pleased to welcome your back to our hotel any time your plans lead you to Moscow again.

Best Regards,
Anna Ratnikova
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews