We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$127
View deal
Radissonhotels.comUS$126
Hotels.comUS$127
Booking.comUS$127
TravelocityUS$127
CheapTicketsUS$127
ZenHotels.comUS$176
View all 19 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (295)
Filter reviews
295 results
Traveller rating
195
45
35
13
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
195
45
35
13
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews prospekt mira moscow city city view spacious room hotel restaurant stayed here for nights convenient location excellent hotel star hotel floor personnel receptionist gym lounge facilities station
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 295 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2021

For a 3 days business trip this hotel was excellent! Splendid view of Moscow - hotel is located relatively central. Comfortable rooms and great breakfast. Anti-COVID-19 measures in place - and personnel really using masks at all times! Temperature screening on entrance and disinfectant at every second step!
Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 19ciprians
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brian Gleeson, Генеральный директор at Radisson Blu Olympiyskiy Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2021

Dear 19ciprians,

Thank you very much for your review about Radisson Blu Olympiyskiy Hotel, Moscow!

We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay and highly appreciated the anti-covid 19 measures. And it is very important for us that you praised the team for their helpfulness and friendliness!

We look forward to welcome you again!

Kind Regards,

Brian Gleeson
General Manager
Radisson Blu Olympiyskiy Hotel, Moscow

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2021

We stayed in the hotel for 1 night. Our room was on the 31th floor. The view from the window is breathtaking. Everything was ok as it should be in Radisson hotels. And we were given a discount in the restaurant as the guests of the hotel. It was nice.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Светлана C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brian Gleeson, Генеральный директор at Radisson Blu Olympiyskiy Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2021
Google Translation

Уважаемая Светлана С.,

Благодарим Вас за выбор Отеля Radisson Blu Olympiyskiy Hotel, Moscow!

Вся команда искренне рада, что Вам понравилось всё в нашем Отеле. Нам было очень приятно сделать для Вас скидку в ресторане, т.к. мы всегда идём на встречу гостям!

Будем ждать новых встреч!

С Уважением,

Brian Gleeson
General Manager
Radisson Blu Olympiyskiy Hotel, Moscow

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2020 via mobile

Nice and new hotel. Convenient location, professional service and various breakfast. I do recommend to choose Junior Suite! This room type has a bathroom with city view - it is very romantic experience! Also there is very good restaurant Fire lake on the 1st floor. There you can try excellent smoked bbq and choose one of the many tasty cocktails.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank UlyanaInStars
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Павел Маилян, Обслуживание гостей/стойка регистрации at Radisson Blu Olympiyskiy Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2020

Dear UlyanaInStars,

Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Olympiyskiy Hotel, Moscow! It is very pleasant to see that you have appreciated the convenient location, professional service and Super breakfasts. And we totally agree - Junior Suites are perfect for romantic experience. We will pass your compliments about bbq and cocktails to the restaurant department.

We sincerely hope to welcome you again in our Hotel !

Kind Regards
Radisson Blu Olympiyskiy Hotel, Moscow

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2020

Hotel is very well located, in front of Olympiyski stadium, within walking distance from Prospekt Mira.
I Was in hotel for few days, being invited to participate travel expo.
Check in procedure, rooms, breakfast were excellent.
Staff was extremely pleasant and careful, had problem with bathtub, and serviceman arrived just within minutes after call, although he didn't had spare part, but he found out the way to repair it.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Kamalyann
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PavelMailian, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Radisson Blu Olympiyskiy Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2020

Dear Kamalyann,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Olympiyskiy Hotel, Moscow.

The Hotel team is pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us! We will continue to do everything to keep high standards of service.

Best regards,

Radisson Blu Olympiyskiy Hotel, Moscow

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2020

The hotel was extremeley clean. The staff was very professional and helpful. The breakfast was excellent. The location of the hotel is quite good. The only problem was that the isolation of the glass windows was not good and the temperature of the room could not go up, the cold coming from outside was felt. Besides the noise from neighbouring ongoing construction drills was unstopped for which the hotel can not do anything.
Anyway I’d stay in the hotel again.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank esuay223766
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PavelMailian, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Radisson Blu Olympiyskiy Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2020

Dear esuay223766,

Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Olympiyskiy Hotel, Moscow.

We are grateful for your response and appreciation of your stay. Our emplyees did their best to deliver the most memorable experience for you. And we were very sorry to hear that certain things were disappointing. Your comments were transferred to the engineer department.We sincerely hope that we will have a chance to welcome you again in our Hotel.

Best regards,

Radisson Blu Olympiyskiy Hotel, Moscow

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews