We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Place for afternoon, evening ”
Review of Nedalniy Vostok

Nedalniy Vostok
Ranked #245 of 16 067 Restaurants in Moscow
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Fusion
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Romantic
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Presnensky
Reviewed 29 July 2018 via mobile

Nice place for chill, good place for any type of meeting, solo, family, business, good service, medium potrions

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank AuthorProxy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Екатерина Х, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Nedalniy Vostok, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

Thanks for your feedback, waiting for you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (197)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 197 reviews

Reviewed 12 July 2018 via mobile

Perhaps a nice food, but the service is so slow, inattentive and unprofessional and further discovering the menu was out of question.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Tripcurieus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2018 via mobile

Firstly, I want to say some words about the service. That was the example of an excellent level. Professional, polite, very informative and helpful. Restaurants this level should have that.
Food was very good as well. Portions can be bigger. That based on the comparison how it was before. In general i would recommend it for any type of meeting: professional, friend or family visit.

Atmosphere and decor - perfect.
Open kitchen zone will magnetize you.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank 933olgav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018

We came in the worse time for Nedalny: NY holidays. Most people who do come to Nedalny are at vacation.
So, the place was almost empty, but...
Thanks to Irina, who took care about our dinner, we didn't feel lonely there and food was excellent.
We do like the place and that evening was proving it once again.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Vlad_Anastassia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

Great food, atmosphere and service, I would recommend this place to seafood lovers. Excellent wine. I visited the restaurant with a friend, we both really enjoyed it.

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Vacationer406720
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nedalniy Vostok also viewed

Moscow, Central Russia
 
Moscow, Central Russia
Moscow, Central Russia
 
Moscow, Central Russia
 

Been to Nedalniy Vostok? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing