We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$43
View deal
Expedia.comUS$43
Hotels.comUS$43
PricelineUS$43
CheapTicketsUS$43
Orbitz.comUS$43
Trip.comUS$43
View all 17 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (466)
Filter reviews
466 results
Traveller rating
296
127
28
6
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
296
127
28
6
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station big department store breakfast dinner room service nice hotel a great stay minutes walk away enjoyed our stay rooms are clean good size facilities olga comfort gym
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 466 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2020

Hotel Hilton Garden Inn Moscow is really nice hotel. It is well located just outside of down town city center with excellent access by metro. Hotel is guaranteed Hilton quality. Frinendly professional service.

Date of stay: March 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mr_Pasi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haji_Gurbanov_HGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Moscow Krasnoselskaya, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2020

Dear guest,

Thank you for your review!

We are glad that you enjoyed our location, level of service and quality of Hilton brand.

We are waiting you back soon!

Yours sincerely,
Haji Gurbanov
General Manager
HGI Moscow Krasnoselskaya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2020

Me and my boyfriend came to celebrate New Year in Russia for 3 nights.
The stuff been very helpful and we really felt like at home there.There was nice surprise in our room which was big fruit plate ,bottle of Prosecco and amazing card with beautiful hand writing very nice and warm words.
Food and beverage team treat as very nice and well. Also,winter menu been very nice.We are looking come back this year!Also, I would like to mention about upgrade we receive ,the only think we would like to have bath tube not a shower. Room been spacious and where facing street which I didn't mind as we stayed in 6th floor.
We bought tickets for New year evening was nice, but little bit too expensive was not enough entertainment for this kind of day and party finished too fast to be honest. But overall we are happy with the hotel and the stuff been amazing.
Show less

Room tip: higher floor with bath tube
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank yuliannav17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haji_Gurbanov_HGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Moscow Krasnoselskaya, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2020

Dear Yulianna,

We would like to thank you for sharing your experience about our hotel!

Our team is pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and the surprise delivered to your room. We are glad that you liked our F&B team and winter menu. Next time we would be pleased if you mentioned bathtub preference, so we could give you an upgrade to the nice family room.

We look forward to welcome you back to us!

Yours sincerely,
Haji Gurbanov
General Manager
HGI Moscow Krasnoselskaya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2020

I have stayed four times and have always had consistently good service in all stays. Recently my bag didn’t travel due to U.K. storm and they helped ring a few times to get it delivered to the hotel. All the staff are great, English is brilliant and rooms are clean and functional and gym is good also. I really recommend staying in this hotel

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank jonlS9855HO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haji_Gurbanov_HGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Moscow Krasnoselskaya, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2020

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your time to share your experience about your stay!

We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. We will do our best for each guest!

We are waiting for you in our hotel during your visit to Moscow!

Yours sincerely,
Haji Gurbanov
General Manager
HGI Moscow Krasnoselskaya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2020

We've had a very good experience with the hotel. We can say only good about the hotel. The room, the staff, the breakfast,...etc were very good. Notably, the hotel is family-friendly. It has a fussball table in the lobby, where I could play with my son. Also I saw many board games stacked in the lobby shelves. This is not something I have seen in many other hotels.
There is a big mall right across the street, which houses a big department store, a good food court and many other good shops.
The nearest metro station is also not very far, but 10-12 minutes walk away.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
2  Thank ThomasKuwait
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haji_Gurbanov_HGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Moscow Krasnoselskaya, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2020

Dear ThomasKuwait,
Thank you very much for choosing for your stay Hilton Garden Inn Moscow Krasnoselskaya and for sharing with us experience regarding the time you spent at our property. It was a big pleasure for us to serve you on a high Hilton level of services and we hope you got only good memories regarding the time in Moscow. We hope you will choose to create more wonderful memories here whenever your travel will bring you back to Moscow!
Best regards,
Haji Gurbanov
General Manager of HGI Moscow Krasnoselskaya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2019

We were surprised with champagne and fruit in our room it was unexpected and a big surprise for us. That for i would like to thanks once again the hotel team.
At all enjoyed our stay in the hotel.
Clean rooms, nice food, good location near to metro station.
At all everything was perfect

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
2  Thank hasin24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haji_Gurbanov_HGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Moscow Krasnoselskaya, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2020

Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for such a nice review about your stay with us! Our team is pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and especially level of service of our staff.
It was a pleasure to host you in our hotel and we cannot wait to welcome you back!
Best regards,
Haji Gurbanov
General Manager of HGI Moscow Krasnoselskaya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews