We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$55
View deal
Hilton Garden InnUS$55
Booking.comUS$55
Hotels.comUS$55
PricelineUS$55
CheapTicketsUS$55
Prestigia.comUS$77
View all 18 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (476)
Filter reviews
476 results
Traveller rating
303
127
28
8
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
303
127
28
8
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station big department store breakfast dinner room service nice hotel a great stay minutes walk away enjoyed our stay rooms are clean good size facilities olga comfort gym
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 476 reviews
Reviewed 10 December 2019 via mobile

Had the most fabulous stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Moscow. Whilst this hotel is a little out of the way, the price, service & helpfulness of the staff is well worth staying here. We used Yandex to travel around Moscow which was incredibly cheap & very easy to use once the Yandex app was downloaded.
All of the staff in the restaurant were amazingly kind & helpful both at breakfast & dinner, magnificent service was always provided which made such a difference.
Olga & all of the team on the front desk were very helpful especially as we left a wallet in the safe!! Olga advised us how to arrange collection with DHL which we duly did & the purse arrived in St Petersburg 2 days later.
In summary, a great stay in a lovely hotel which we would definitely use again.
Thanks for a great stay
Kind Regards
Nuala Burns & Family
Adelaide, Australia

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank 308xxxxxxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haji_Gurbanov_HGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Moscow Krasnoselskaya, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2020

Dear Nuala,
Thank you very much for choosing for your stay Hilton Garden Inn Moscow Krasnoselskaya and for sharing with us experience regarding the time you spent at our property. It was a big pleasure for us to serve you on a high Hilton level of services and we hope you got only good memories regarding the time in Moscow. We hope you will choose to create more wonderful memories here whenever your travel will bring you back to Moscow!
Best regards,
Haji Gurbanov
General Manager of HGI Moscow Krasnoselskaya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2019

We were welcomed and served quickly even after our extremely late arrival. At first impression the rooms were very clean. We had the opportunity to order dinner in our room until 1:00 in the morning.
Very fair pricing over room service. Averall the staff and hotel were great! I would totally recommend it

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
2  Thank Βαρθολομαίος Σ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haji_Gurbanov_HGI, Управляющий at Hilton Garden Inn Moscow Krasnoselskaya, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2019

Dear guest,
Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us!
We are pleased to read that you enjoyed a quick late check-in, cleanliness of our rooms, value for money of our room service and hotel’s staff.
We will be glad to welcome you back to our hotel!
Yours sincerely,
Haji Gurbanov
General Manager
HGI Moscow Krasnoselskaya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2019

I have visited over 250 Hilton Hotel all around the

world, including Hilton , Hilton Garden, and Double

Tree . This one is the first place where there keep

cooler completely off. Today I have found the 20

containers of red caviar, which I have bought as gifts,

seating in my room over 25 hours without keeping cool the caviar.

The host for a breakfast at the restaurant was ok,

hardly speaking in English and didn’t smile at all. I

won’t be visiting again.

.
.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank Adelia305
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haji_Gurbanov_HGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Moscow Krasnoselskaya, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2020

Dear Adelia,

Thank you for taking your time to share your experience about your stay with us.

Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconveniences caused during your stay. The mini-bar in the room is turned off by default, but there is a notification and an instruction how to turn it on. We are always glad to keep guests' products in the special fridge with the certain temperature available on reception desk. What a pity we did not get an opportunity to discuss these issues whilst you were still at the Hilton Garden Inn Moscow Krasnoselskaya, as I am certain that we could have done a lot to improve your impression prior to your departure.

If you have the opportunity please do not hesitate to contact me directly with a brief description of your experiences during your stay with us.

Thank you once again and we always look forward to welcoming you back next time you will be visiting the vibrant City of Moscow.

Yours sincerely,
Haji Gurbanov
General Manager
HGI Moscow Krasnoselskaya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2019

Stayed here for two nights last week whilst on business and had a good stay. Good size bedrooms and friendly staff. Nice location. Ordered room service and it was fast and good quality. Will stay again.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank IS_Scotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haji_Gurbanov_HGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Moscow Krasnoselskaya, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2020

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review and high rating!
We are pleased to read that you liked our location and especially level of service of our staff.
The team of the hotel is always at your service and we will be happy to welcome you next time at the HGI Krasnoselskaya!
Best regards,
Haji Gurbanov
General Manager of HGI Moscow Krasnoselskaya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2019

Good location next to the metro station. Clean hotel and room, with many useful facilities making our stay better. But, in the room was air condition which made the atmosphere to dry. We had breakfast, which had not big variety of food and the quality didn't match to a Hilton hotel. Kind and helpfull staff is the plus at this hotel!

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
2  Thank ckouko650690
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haji_Gurbanov_HGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Moscow Krasnoselskaya, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2020

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. Customer feedback is really important for us as it gives the opportunity to learn first-hand what our valuable guests think about our services. We are glad that you were satisfied by the room and location.We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry to hear that you were uncomfortable with the air condition of the room. Your comments about our breakfast were passed to Food and Beverage Manager and Chief.
Thank you once again and we are looking forward to see you next time Hilton Garden Inn Moscow Krasnoselskaya!
Best regards,
Haji Gurbanov
General Manager of HGI Moscow Krasnoselskaya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews