We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful condo - relaxing, accommodating...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main house
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Main house
Main house
Main house
Main house
Main house
Main house
Main house
DUPLEX KITCHEN
Duplex unit
Duplex unit
Duplex unit
Duplex unit
Duplex unit
Duplex unit
Duplex unit
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Davao City, Davao del Sur Province, Mindanao

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
999EnjoyT...
Shanghai, China
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful condo - relaxing, accommodating, convenient, friendly - great value”
Reviewed 2 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Renting a vacation condominium was so much better than a hotel. This property is very spacious, very secure, and in good condition. Location near the airport and city piers made travel around easy as well. The pool and outdoor space was relaxing, and the care taker will become part of your extended family during the stay - assisting with anything you might need. Internet connection was strong too - important for those who can't completely disconnect from the office while traveling. I truly enjoyed my stay in Davao and the atmosphere of this property contributed to that.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Overall ambience provided by the space and pool area plus the care taker
Liked least: Ease of getting a taxi (part of the downside to being in a secure neighborhood)
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole place
Liked least: None so far
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mark A
Worcester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“An excellent stay”
Reviewed 12 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Me and my partner's family stayed here for one week. It's a spacious house and was close to the new Abeeza Mall. The swimming pool is great and beds are really comfortable. Only thing I would suggest is that there needs to be an oven and washing machine in the main house. However Arlyn the house keeper helped us with this and everything else, I would like to say a special thank you to her from me and everyone that stayed. I would highly recommend this place and would stay again sometime in the future.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MTCurtis
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 1 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

It's my first time to rent a place like this. My experience was great. The location was really convenient as everything was just minutes away. Being able to cook was really a big help for me as my daughter needs home cooked meal most of the time. I highly recommend this place.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
the Hague - the Netherlands
Reviewed 14 April 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing