We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Night View of the Building and Globe MOA
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Night View of the Building and Globe MOA
Roundabouts MOA GLOBE, Overview of the Building Lap Pools X 3
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Night View of the Building and Globe MOA
Roundabouts MOA GLOBE, Overview of the Building
Lap Pools X 3
Security Desk
Sofa / Sofa Bed can Occupy 2 Adults
Latest Smart TV with WIFI/Internet and Cable
Smart TV with Dining Set
Balcony with view
Kitchen Utensils with Pots Frying Pan
Bed Sheets to Choose
Bedsheets to Choose
Bedsheets to Choose
Bedsheets to Choose
Bed Settings
Sofa Converted to a Bed
Toilet and Shower Room
Shower Heater
Latest picture
Latest Photos - taken June 22, 2016
Comfy Bedsheers sets 100% Cotton- taken June 22,2016
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Pasay, Metro Manila, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jeholt1
Jacksonville, Florida
2 reviews
“Great Location!”
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a wonderful time. The condo was clean and had cold water waiting for us when we arrived, which was very nice after the long trip from Florida. We arrived early but the manager Jean was there in five minutes.

Thank you to Lourdes for making the arrangement so easy with just a few emails!

James and Sally

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2017
Thanks James and Sally
We're so Happy that you enjoy your stay in my unit
Looking forward on your next holiday

Cheers,
Lourdes and Jean
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jrdelacru...
Vienna, Austria
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Super nice condo, good price and just a step away from the mall of asia”
Reviewed 29 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

very good located and new apartment with a big swimming pool. we really enjoyed our time there and we will definitely come back again. the big mall of asia is just a 5 minutes walk and you also can see it from the balcony. the apartment was very clean and in a very good condition. next to the main hall is a supermarket where you can get some food and other things needed which was very pleasant for us. thanks a again for the warm welcome and nice stay at your condo. hope to see you again soon. hannelore&cesar - vienna,austria

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jan 2017
Thanks Hanne looking forward on your next holiday
Regards to Cesar
Lourdes & Jean
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elcy B
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 11 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

I want to write a very positive review. My hubby and I stayed here for about a month and miss Lourdes and miss Jean were so nice providing us everything that we needed. The condo is nice with a lot of bedsheets and towels provided, clean and Sea Residences is just 5 minutes walking from Mall of Asia. Ms. Jean was frequently keeping in touch with us asking for our needs. Wonderful Stay on this condo.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Dec 2016
Thank you so much Elcy
For a Positive review
Our Aim to our guest is to welcome and take care of them and assist them their needs to have a comfortable stay Less stresss and have a memorable stay
Looking forward to your next stay
Cheers,
Lourdes and Jean
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roseycong
1 review
“Excellent place”
Reviewed 13 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Very nice clean place to stay and we enjoyed our 4days stay in that unit..mam Lourdes sana maka stay kami ulit dyan sa unit mo...thank u

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Nov 2016
Thanks Rose for this review ,

You're always welcome
Just book ahead so that I can save the dates and give you a good rate
It's our pleasure to have you and your family.
Cheers,
Lourdes A .& Jean
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Nov 2016
Thank you so much Danilo you both so nice and Jean said you really look after my unit as your own unit ,my unit look so clean .
We really appreciate that looking forward on your next booking
We're so happy that you really enjoy your stayed

Cheers,
Lourdes and Jean
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$50
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing