We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place to relax and take in the view of...”
other travellers have booked this property
Night View of the Building and Globe MOA
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Night View of the Building and Globe MOA
Roundabouts MOA GLOBE, Overview of the Building Lap Pools X 3
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Night View of the Building and Globe MOA
Roundabouts MOA GLOBE, Overview of the Building
Lap Pools X 3
Security Desk
Sofa / Sofa Bed can Occupy 2 Adults
Latest Smart TV with WIFI/Internet and Cable
Smart TV with Dining Set
Balcony with view
Kitchen Utensils with Pots Frying Pan
Bed Sheets to Choose
Bedsheets to Choose
Bedsheets to Choose
Bedsheets to Choose
Bed Settings
Sofa Converted to a Bed
Toilet and Shower Room
Shower Heater
Latest picture
Latest Photos - taken June 22, 2016
Comfy Bedsheers sets 100% Cotton- taken June 22,2016
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Pasay, Metro Manila, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mike C
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect place to relax and take in the view of MOA.”
Reviewed 17 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Cozy little Condo that exceeds all expectations.

The view is amazing...a stones throw away from MOA.

Jean was phenomenal. She made it work for us...on our schedule. It made wrestling at the airport seem worth it.

Thank you for excellent stay. It was absolutely perfect.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2016
Thank you so much Mike
It was a great review really appreciate this
Looking forwards on your next stay

Cheers, Lourdes&Jean
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eddie B
1 review
“Are 1st family vacation ”
Reviewed 21 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Enjoyed are stay, best time ever. Very clean & very homie. Most place are right in walking distance lots of thing to and awsome restaurants.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2016
Thanks Eddie ,
We really appreciate your review

Lourdes and Jean
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frankiebi...
Los Angeles, California
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 15 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Good location, clean and safe place, great transaction. Given a chance, we will rent this place again! Thanks.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Feb 2016
Thank you So much for a good Feedback Frank and Susan
It's our pleasure to have you both and were so Happy that you enjoy your stay

Looking forward for your next booking

Cheers,
Lourdes and Jean
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wllm76
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Excellent condo!!”
Reviewed 17 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

I really enjoyed staying at this condo due to its location ( walking distance to shopping centre with convenient stores downstairs) , the area itself is well secured with plenty of security guards that add protection for overseas visitors during their stay .

The condo has a nice view of Mall of Asia, its clean with big lcd TV, Balcony , Aircon , large fridge , and if you decide to cook your own meals- it has well equiped kitchen with utensils .

In addition the caretaker of the condo was very helpful and honest. I highly recommend staying at this condo .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Nov 2015
Thank you so much William
And we're so happy that you enjoy your stay
Our Aim is to make sure that you have a lovely stay and enjoy our vacation to the fullest
Thanks again and looking forward to your next trip
Lourdes & Jean
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria Vic...
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“”A Comportable Unit with a great View ””
Reviewed 31 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Love the place. The condo is very nice and clean' view from the balcony is great. very
near to the airport 'walking distance to shopping mall ( moa ) very convenient to everything .Love the spa that is located in the building. we had a nice stay i really enjoyed...Highly recomended to all ‼️

thank you lourdes to occommodated and to your care taker jean for assisting.^_^

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2015
Thank you so much Maria
We're so happy that you enjoy your stay / holiday
looking forward for your next visit.

Cheers,
Lourdes and Jean
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing