We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“An excellent stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Amenities 6 Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Amenities 6 Pool
Amenities 6 Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Amenities 6 Pool
Amenities 6 Pool
Amenities 6 Pool
Living & dining room
Living & dining room
Sofabed easily converts to Semi-double bed
Complete Kitchen Utensils
Shower Heater with Frameless Glass
Shower with water heater
Cabinet with Mirror
Washing Machine Drying Rack
Double Size bed with retractable twin
56' Full Size Wardrove Cabinet
Floor plan
MOA & Manila Bay view from balcony
Lobby
Lobby
Split-type AC
Security Lobby
Are Map
Pool Area
View from balcony
Night Shot
Mall of Asia Complex
Mall of Asia Complex
Mall of Asia Complex
Ariel View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Pasay, Metro Manila, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
aamiles26...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“An excellent stay”
Reviewed 9 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I visited my wife in Manila and stayed here at this condo for two weeks. The location is unbeatable walking distance from Mall of Asia with plenty of convenience stores nearby as well. There were cabs waiting nearby which made travel simple and easy. The unit was very clean and well kept with a great view of the Pyro musical firework competition right from the balcony. All cooking and cleaning materials were provided and funtional. The bed was comfortable and the sleeper sofa/futon was perfect for watching a blue ray with my wife. The appliances were modern and functional with very good quality air conditioning considering the Manila heat. The security guards in the lobby were helpful and friendly and the pools were clean safe and lots of fun without being over crowded. Laundry service is available on site for a fair price as well. The owner is extremely friendly answered all of my questions promptly with no hassle or run around. There were lots of little things provided that I did not have the ability to bring that I felt showed the owner cared about my experience. I have stayed in Makati and Las Pinas on previous trips and this condo was by far the superior value, location, and best managed place. When I return to Manila I will certainly stay here again without question.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Mar 2015
Thank you so much for such a great review! We are looking forward for your next visit in Manila.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
angelaR12...
Gloucester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“clean, convenient and comfortable”
Reviewed 13 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This Condo was presented to us in immaculate condition. It was furnished with everything we needed for our 18 night stay. The amenities at Sea Residences were amazing and the security staff and receptionists were always friendly and helpful. Romy the manager of our Condo was there to greet us and show us around and on call should we have any problems - which we didn't. It was great to watch the fireworks over the Mall of Asia from our balcony. It was only a short walk to Mall of Asia from the condo. We would recommend this condo, hopefully we can stay there again in the future

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: its location to the Mall and the amenities
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Feb 2015
Thank you so much for your amazing review! We truly appreciate your great comments and are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully you will consider us again when you return back to Manila. Once again, thank you so much!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
L C
Adelaide, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Location is good, staffs were Excellent”
Reviewed 21 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The place was really very near in all amenities. Shops, church, hospital, restaurants etc. Fireworks every weekend viewing from the balcony was a bonus. Staffs were great very friendly helpful and polite. Booking and communication was easy. But the unit itself needs to be checked and fixed by rental manager before tenants arrival. Bed sheets were not clean, cockroach was on top of it and found some on the floor as well, i have to changed and washed the sheet. Shower was leaking the water was either very hot or cold, it was difficult to adjust. Perhaps it will be good if they informed tenants of things wasn't supplied like, towels, iron? Save hassles for some. For sure we don't mind if we knew. Overall the unit was good and comfortable to stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location was excellent so near to every place we want to go.Staff was great friendly and courteous.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Dec 2014
Thank you for taking time to review us and for your kind words about our condo. I’m really sorry about all the issues you experience with our property. I definitely agree with them and promise to make changes with our service. From now on, I’ll make sure towels, soap/shampoo and condiments are always provided initially to our guest. With regards to the shower leaking issue, I’m really sorry that it took us longer to fix it because we had to order the replacement parts from the manufacturer. I hope you will reconsider us again next time you visit Manila and I’ll make sure to give you a discounted rate for compensation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rossmcame...
Chard, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great place to stay in Manila - particularly with children”
Reviewed 18 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Booking was easy and we had great communication with owner by email who also provided helpful advice and assistance on checking in, as we were due to arrive in Manila on a late flight. The condo is in great location near to the airport too.

Romy, who manages condo and is a really great, and very friendly guy, stayed up late to meet us in the lobby upon our arrival, and showed us around and how things operated etc. Nothing appeared to be too much trouble for him. Having great wifi in the condo as well as a good washing machine were real benefits of staying here!

The condo was clean, quiet, fully air-conditioned, comfortable and safe, which was just what we needed after a long flight, a proposed busy schedule, and also being accompanied by a child. Security Guards in the lobby were really friendly and helpful also.

The swimming pools (6 of them) were a tremendous hit with my 9 year old son! - just perfect for him to relax and play in when we were not out doing other things. They were well maintained and clean. Landscaping around pools is also very tastefully carried out, well maintained and also great for relaxing in. Mall of Asia is a very handy 5-10 minute walk away and all grocery needs can be met there, and there is a huge range of restaurants too. The sea-front is just beyond, with fairground rides and also fireworks on Friday and Saturday evening - with a great view of these from the condo balcony. Taxis can be flagged down quite easily on roads around the condo block, which also proved very useful for us as we traveled to different parts of Metro Manila or needed to pick up LRT or MRT train at nearby EDSA/Taft Avenue. To summarise - we really enjoyed our stay at Sea Residences and would not hesitate in recommending the condo. We look forward to staying here again when we next visit the Philippines.

The deposit paid for the stay was also refunded promptly.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet, clean, great facilities, friendly staff - swimming pools are great hit with children
Liked least: Nothing really - although storage of luggage cases can be an issue due to limited space - so travel light if you can and make use of washing machine!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Nov 2013
Thank you for the nice review. We are so glad you enjoyed staying with us and welcome you back when your travels bring you back to Manila.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jasonwoot...
Eagle River, Alaska
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Condo loved it so much.”
Reviewed 21 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Hello,
The condo was great , new, with cable tv, high speed internet, washing machine and so on. Has a really good view of the fireworks show at MOA on the weekends, and is in walking distance to Mall of Asia ( MOA ). Romi is a very nice guy and we had no problems at all with the condo. If you want a safe, clean, upscale place to stay this is it. I was really jealous I wish I had a condo like that :P .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: clean
Liked least: i dont own it :P
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2013
Thank you so much for your amazing review! We truly appreciate your wonderful comments and are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully you will consider us again when you return back to Manila. We look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing