We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining Area Alternate view (Sofabed in view)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Dining Area
Alternate view (Sofabed in view)
Alternate View
40' LED TV & Platinum Cable Pkg
View from Kitchen
Dining Area with Full Wall Mirror
Alternate View
Full size Fridge/Microwave/Stove/Washer/Dryer Combo
Queen Bed
View of city skyline from bed
Wardrobe/Closet/TV/Comfort Room
New Larger wardrobe added April 2015
Comfort Room
Shower (Sorry no tub)
Comfort Room
Aerial Layout
3D Layout
Lobby
Lobby with Concierge
4th Floor Pool
4th Floor Pool
4th Floor Restaurant Dining
Exterior View
Exterior Entrance
4th Floor Mini Fitness Center
Adjacent to Supermarket
Interior of Supermarket
View from small balcony
Night view from small balcony
Building Layout
Exterior View
Aerial View of Makati City
Parking
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Makati, Metro Manila, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jeff W
1 review
“Great stay”
Reviewed 29 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Nice apartment has all you need.. close to grocery store and restaurants would recommend to anyone who is planning to stay in makati.................

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherpa710...
1 review
“Excellent welcome, excellent stay, excellent place”
Reviewed 5 March 2018 for a stay in January 2018

What more can we say than what was said already in the comments. We stayed there with my wife and really enjoyed the place, comfortable, good looking, complete for lunch on site and/or convenient for dining out. Jacqui's welcome was really appreciated with clear explanations and she is also a nice and very friendly person. Thanks to Mike and Jacqui for making our stay very pleasant. We will turn back there without any hesitation !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RalfG605
Ransbach-Baumbach, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice Condo , modern and clean , good located , every time again”
Reviewed 1 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This condo is a nice , modern and clean place , comfortable to stay with , i got some probs with the shower but after contacting the housekeepewr and the help from the guys from the service at place , they fixed the problem immediatly at chrismas time !! very impressive . the location is excellent , nearby (20M ) is a SM
where u find all u need . Near to the building is a permanent tent there they serve cheap BBQ and local musicgroups are playing ( for free !! only tip needed )
so for tourists who wants to try local food and listen music a excellent place .
i strongest recomend this accomondation !!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jan 2018
Thanks Ralf. I'm soo happy we were able to exceed your expectations. Looking forward to your return in the future. ~ Mike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
josemJ240...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Pleasant stay ”
Reviewed 22 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

I rented this condo for about 2 weeks , upon arriving I met Jaqueline the caretaker. She made sure my stay was accommodating and was available anytime I needed any assistance . The condo itself is nicely decorated and very comfortable . The washer/ Dryer combo came in use quite a bit . The location I really liked cause there was a supermarket and mall within walking distance . Personally I went to Century mall which is also walking distance it has more high end restaurants and stores . Also you want to impress any date and have some good drinks or just have a really good dinner , you must go to Budha Bar. This place is excellent !! Check out my review in this place as well . So thanks Mike for letting me enjoy your condo , I will be back soon !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abigayl A
2 reviews
“Great location and well furnished”
Reviewed 6 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The condo is clean, well furnished and exactly like the pictures. It's in a great location, right next to the supermarket with lots of restaurants nearby. Greenbelt malls and Glorietta is only a 20min walk away. Jacqui, the caretaker, was also very helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing