We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$144
US$131
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$150
US$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
City Garden Hotel Makati(Makati)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 01/08
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$174
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
US$72
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Durban(Makati)(Great Value!)
US$36
US$33
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$143
US$120
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
VIP Suite(Makati)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$58
US$37
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (649)
Filter reviews
649 results
Traveller rating
396
144
61
21
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
396
144
61
21
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsonsen spaantidote barmermaid barglass bottomrooftop barsignature massagebedroom executive suitesoft openingswimming poolfront officecentury mallmakati avehotel facilitieswashing machinethe club loungebreakfast buffetenjoyed my stay
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 649 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here last June 26,2018 with my Boyriend. We decided to have this as our final staycation together before we get married and I must say that we were impressed on how fast and efficient the staff in assisting us. Kudos! Will definitely stay here again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank dapostrophe295
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LC_Wee, General Manager at I'M Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear dapostrophe295,

Thank you for staying with I'M Hotel and sharing your wonderful review on TripAdvisor. We greatly appreciate your high praise for our team. We are also happy to read that soon you and your Boyfriend will be getting married. Congratulations and best wishes!

We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable staycation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Visited I'M Hotel to celebrate our 2nd Anniversary last week. One of their team members gave us a cake and it says there "Enjoy your stay". Had so much fun during my stay with I'M Hotel. Will definitely come back!!!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank solestadium
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LC_Wee, General Manager at I'M Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear solestadium,

Thank you for choosing I'M Hotel. Our vision is to create a memorable hotel experience for our guests and we are delighted how you appreciate the special cake that was provided during your stay.

We appreciate your time in sharing this review and look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit in Manila.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Very good service, the staffs here are very warm towards their customers, the facilities (especially the I'm Onsen spa) are top notch. Thank you so much for that wonderful experience that you gave to me and my friends.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank kino321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LC_Wee, General Manager at I'M Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear kino321,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we are delighted that you had an overall positive experience and enjoyed the comfort and service of our wonderful staffs especially the I'M Onsen spa. We will be sure to share your wonderful feedback to our team, they will be glad to know that their hard work has been recognized.

We appreciate your time in sharing this review and look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to Manila.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

As you would expect a great well presented property. Several bars to choose from and the Mermaid bar has a great happy hojr. The poll on level 3 is a great way to spend happy hojr. Large rooms with bath.My gripe is small, since when is it ok for a 5 star property to use Unbranded instant coffee, that needs to change.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank peejay40219
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LC_Wee, General Manager at I'M Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear peejay40219,

Thank you for sharing your kind comments and your feedback about I'M Hotel. We are delighted that you appreciate the happy hour at Mermaid pool bar. We will be sure to share your positive feedback to our team.

Regarding your coffee concern, we will address and look into it. We look forward to welcoming you back to I'M Hotel very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I've visited last month with my daughter. She loved the pool area! Breakfast was wonderful and they had a wide selection of food (waffles,eggs,yogurt,cereals, etc.) the room clean and very comfortable. I would highly recommend it to others.

Thank you for the excellent service with the special smile from the amazing staffs.This is the great hotel.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank ELLAINE B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LC_Wee, General Manager at I'M Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear ELLAINE B,

Thank you for staying with I'M Hotel. Your positive review and comments for our property is greatly appreciated. We are glad to read how your daughter enjoyed the pool. Thank you for sharing this wonderful experience on Tripadvisor. It is indeed our pleasure to ensure that our guests have all their needs taken care of. We are happy to know that the breakfast was up to your expectations and the comfort and cleanliness of our rooms. We will share this to our team for their encouragement and motivation

Once again, thank you for your kind words and recommendation. We hope to see you back with us soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews