We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
5
8
19
8
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
8
19
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool main city free breakfast electric fan guard facilities
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2018 via mobile

i booked for my brother and his family and during their stay i went to visit them,yes it is cozy that's a +,but the wifi is not available in their room,the towels a very old,i spotted a cockroach crawling on the carpetted floor,i think more dust and dustmite on the carpet,exhaust fan is poor and the sauna is not functioning at all,thumbs up to the receptionist and staff they are nice anyways

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank abigails365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

We stayed for one night here in a room good for 4 person. The price was cheap considering the amenities. The room was clean, bathroom with lavatory and hot shower. There is provision of electric fan. But the weather is cool so we did not even use the electric fan. Try to book in this hotel when you visit Baguio City.

Room tip: Choose the one that is with good signal.
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Christianne Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

Well accommodated by the hotel staff, no problem in the room reserved, clean room and facilities. Food was good and price was enough. My family enjoyed the stayed and will be recommending the hotel services.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jess A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile

They provided a good service during our stay. :) The staffs were also nice and friendly. And also I'm inlove with their swimming pools it has 2pools that is wide and clean. I can also recommend this hotel for a traveler like me

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Faye S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

Our 3 days and 2 nights stay was booked via Agoda, didn't have a hard time checking in althought it was very late; housekeeping did their job well even though we have left a lot of mess on our first day; very helpful front desk; answered everything we asked and gave our requests such as old newspapers (for the veggies we bought from the market), room delivery of plated breakfast, which is by the way had to have a side order in order that they can deliver your free bfast in your room; very nice service at the restaurant although it was crowded on our second day; and very helpful manong guard in getting us a cab. The only downside: the bed which is too soft which is coupled with very big pillows. Would have been better if they have back-friendly beds :) everything else is superp for a very affordable hotel.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Mylene V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews