We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (317)
Filter reviews
317 results
Traveller rating
81
136
59
24
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
81
136
59
24
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wright park mines view park executive suite buffet breakfast pine trees walking distance tourist spots mansion house enjoyed my stay hotel staff ceiling fan rooms are spacious camp john hay courteous staff fresh air water heater wifi connection
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 317 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2018 via mobile

Its a been a long time na nagpunta ako ng Baguio and this time, I preferred na mag Hotel and this Hotel never failed me. The place are so relaxing and the Management and Guard are so accomodating. 10 out of 10

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank nerie1113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JasmCSA, Customer Service Assistant at Hotel Elizabeth Baguio, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2018

Dear Neriza d,

Greetings from Hotel Elizabeth Baguio!

Thank you for your perfect ratings and time to make a review. I’ am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we meet your expectations. It was a pleasure to serve our guests an excellent service. We are look forward in having you again soon.

For further inquiries and reservations, please email reservations@hotelelizabeth.com.ph or call 02-9122691/ 9112161/ 09228572543/ 09277210578/09397708213.
For more comments or suggestions, you may also email our Customer Service at happy@hotelelizabeth.com.ph

Best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

I chose to stay in this hotel basically because of it's location. It's away from the hustle and bustle of the city center where too much pollution permeates the air, a far-cry from fresh air with the smell of pine trees that I enjoy whenever I visit this place. I was given a double/twin room on the 4th floor with a balcony that gives a really nice view of the valley below. It was so relaxing to just sit back and enjoy. The bed is comfortable that I had the much-needed rest and sleep after a grueling long-haul trip from my place of work overseas. Very good breakfast buffet spread of Pinoy fares. Clean room and other areas of the hotel. Easy access to transport and nice, friendly staff. Will definitely stay again next time.

Room tip: Higher floor rooms are most ideal.
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rudynoblezada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JasmCSA, Customer Service Assistant at Hotel Elizabeth Baguio, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2018

Dear rudynoblezada,

Greetings from Hotel Elizabeth Baguio!

We are delighted to know that you had a marvellous stay with us. Our location is absolutely one of the things we are proud of. It is a great place for the business travellers and vacationers. We hope that you can also bring your family and friends to witness the good quality service and feel the memorable experience.

For further inquiries and reservations, please email reservations@hotelelizabeth.com.ph or call 02-9122691/ 9112161/ 09228572543/ 09277210578/09397708213.
For more comments or suggestions, you may also email our Customer Service at happy@hotelelizabeth.com.ph

Best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

Beautiful views, decent rooms, very good staff and service.
Food can be more innovative however overall good service.
They also organized lot of activities for our kids and Kids thoroughly enjoyed.
This is not in centre of city however still very close to other city attractions. Hotel provides transportation and is very convenient. Thanks Elizabeth for a great stay !

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank prabhjotsingh10j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JasmCSA, Customer Service Assistant at Hotel Elizabeth Baguio, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2018

Dear Prabhjot S,

Greetings from Hotel Elizabeth Baguio!

Thank you for staying in our hotel and sharing you experience on TripAdvisor. We strive to provide unforgettable experience and feel the excellent customer service. It is a perfect place to the family who wants to enjoy their vacation. We are excited on your next visit in our hotel.

For further inquiries and reservations, please email reservations@hotelelizabeth.com.ph or call 02-9122691/ 9112161/ 09228572543/ 09277210578/09397708213.
For more comments or suggestions, you may also email our Customer Service at happy@hotelelizabeth.com.ph

Best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

Hotel Elizabeth has been our second home whenever we are in Baguio City. Located in the heart of Baguio City's interesting landmarks like the Mansion, Wright Park, Mines View Park and the Botanical Garden, free from the hustle and bustle of city life. It was hassle free from check in to check out. The staff is friendly and courteous, always seeing to our needs. The food is above average and the rooms are clean and neat. Security is on site 24/7. Our thanks to the staff of Hotel Elizabeth specially Sir Andy for making our stay as memorable as can be. The Santorini Grand Ballroom is highly recommended for special occasions, not to mention their creative inhouse designer. Again, our thanks.
NB! Book online to avail of their promos. The penthouse though, which is good for families cannot be booked online.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ygorotta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JasmCSA, Customer Service Assistant at Hotel Elizabeth Baguio, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2018

Dear Ygorotta,

Greetings from Hotel Elizabeth Baguio!

Thank you for your positive feedback regarding your recent stay in our hotel. We take pride knowing that our hotel became your “second home”. Glad to know you had an overall great experience in our hotel during your stay. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future.

For further inquiries and reservations, please email reservations@hotelelizabeth.com.ph or call 02-9122691/ 9112161/ 09228572543/ 09277210578/09397708213.
For more comments or suggestions, you may also email our Customer Service at happy@hotelelizabeth.com.ph

Best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

Hotel Elizabeth is my go-to hotel whenever I visit Baguio City. It’s situated in a quiet place away from the hustle of the town proper but transportation like taxi and jeepney are accessible and cheap. They have great breakfast too. I stayed there for two consecutive nights and they didn’t repeat the breakfast served.

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank milanmikedan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JasmCSA, Customer Service Assistant at Hotel Elizabeth Baguio, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2018

Dear milanmikedan,

Greetings from Hotel Elizabeth Baguio!

Thank you for staying in our hotel. We are glad that you enjoy your every stay with us and have taken time to make a review. We’re looking forward to welcome you back in our hotel soon.

For further inquiries and reservations, please email reservations@hotelelizabeth.com.ph or call 02-9122691/ 9112161/ 09228572543/ 09277210578/09397708213.
For more comments or suggestions, you may also email our Customer Service at happy@hotelelizabeth.com.ph

Best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews