We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (308)
Filter reviews
308 results
Traveller rating
75
135
58
24
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
75
135
58
24
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wright park mines view park executive suite open parking buffet breakfast pine trees walking distance typical filipino enjoyed my stay hotel staff lower ground ala carte adults and kids two double beds rooms are spacious ceiling fan wifi access
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 308 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

Beautiful views, decent rooms, very good staff and service.
Food can be more innovative however overall good service.
They also organized lot of activities for our kids and Kids thoroughly enjoyed.
This is not in centre of city however still very close to other city attractions. Hotel provides transportation and is very convenient. Thanks Elizabeth for a great stay !

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Prabhjot S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JasmCSA, Customer Service Assistant at Hotel Elizabeth Baguio, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2018

Dear Prabhjot S,

Greetings from Hotel Elizabeth Baguio!

Thank you for staying in our hotel and sharing you experience on TripAdvisor. We strive to provide unforgettable experience and feel the excellent customer service. It is a perfect place to the family who wants to enjoy their vacation. We are excited on your next visit in our hotel.

For further inquiries and reservations, please email reservations@hotelelizabeth.com.ph or call 02-9122691/ 9112161/ 09228572543/ 09277210578/09397708213.
For more comments or suggestions, you may also email our Customer Service at happy@hotelelizabeth.com.ph

Best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

Hotel Elizabeth has been our second home whenever we are in Baguio City. Located in the heart of Baguio City's interesting landmarks like the Mansion, Wright Park, Mines View Park and the Botanical Garden, free from the hustle and bustle of city life. It was hassle free from check in to check out. The staff is friendly and courteous, always seeing to our needs. The food is above average and the rooms are clean and neat. Security is on site 24/7. Our thanks to the staff of Hotel Elizabeth specially Sir Andy for making our stay as memorable as can be. The Santorini Grand Ballroom is highly recommended for special occasions, not to mention their creative inhouse designer. Again, our thanks.
NB! Book online to avail of their promos. The penthouse though, which is good for families cannot be booked online.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Ygorotta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JasmCSA, Customer Service Assistant at Hotel Elizabeth Baguio, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2018

Dear Ygorotta,

Greetings from Hotel Elizabeth Baguio!

Thank you for your positive feedback regarding your recent stay in our hotel. We take pride knowing that our hotel became your “second home”. Glad to know you had an overall great experience in our hotel during your stay. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future.

For further inquiries and reservations, please email reservations@hotelelizabeth.com.ph or call 02-9122691/ 9112161/ 09228572543/ 09277210578/09397708213.
For more comments or suggestions, you may also email our Customer Service at happy@hotelelizabeth.com.ph

Best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

Hotel Elizabeth is my go-to hotel whenever I visit Baguio City. It’s situated in a quiet place away from the hustle of the town proper but transportation like taxi and jeepney are accessible and cheap. They have great breakfast too. I stayed there for two consecutive nights and they didn’t repeat the breakfast served.

Stayed: July 2018
Thank milanmikedan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JasmCSA, Customer Service Assistant at Hotel Elizabeth Baguio, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2018

Dear milanmikedan,

Greetings from Hotel Elizabeth Baguio!

Thank you for staying in our hotel. We are glad that you enjoy your every stay with us and have taken time to make a review. We’re looking forward to welcome you back in our hotel soon.

For further inquiries and reservations, please email reservations@hotelelizabeth.com.ph or call 02-9122691/ 9112161/ 09228572543/ 09277210578/09397708213.
For more comments or suggestions, you may also email our Customer Service at happy@hotelelizabeth.com.ph

Best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018 via mobile

I attended an office event at this hotel and was impressed with its cleanliness and the sweet smell of pines that surrounds the hotel. Breakfast buffet is quite impressive and event meals were deliciously prepared.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank Pia2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivy M, Customer Service Assistant at Hotel Elizabeth Baguio, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2018

Dear Pia2015,

Greetings from Fersal Hotel Group!
We are glad that you have chosen our Hotel Elizabeth Baguio and thank you for taking time to make a review.
It is most encouraging to know that we were able to deliver you a satisfying experience and that you appreciate the food we serve and the hotel's cleanliness. Your kind commendation certainly inspires all of us to strive in delivering the legendary Hotel Elizabeth Service.
We appreciate that you celebrated one of your event with us, we are hoping you always remember us and continue celebrating your various occasions in our hotel.
We hope that you would recommend us to family, friends and company.
We are looking forward on your next stay.
For further inquiries and reservations, please email reservations@hotelelizabeth.com.ph or call 02-9122691/ 9112161/ 09228572543/ 09277210578/09397708213.
For more comments or suggestions, you may also email our Customer Service at happy@hotelelizabeth.com.ph

With Best Regards,
Ivy C. Manaday

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

if you're looking for something new, something different but it's really true, then Hotel Elizabeth is the one for you. common along and stay with them. all staffs are very polite and respectful, address you as Sir and Madam. price is good during off peak. make sure booked in advance to avoids delays.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank jacana69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivy M, Customer Service Assistant at Hotel Elizabeth Baguio, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2018

Dear Jacana69,

Greetings from Fersal Hotel Group!
We are glad that you have chosen our Hotel Elizabeth Baguio and thank you for taking time to make a review.
We are delighted that we are one of the best place you ever stayed in. We assure you that we will continue to be a value for money while giving you a 5 star experience. Your kind commendation certainly inspires all of us to strive in delivering the legendary Hotel Elizabeth service. It's been our pleasure to have you stay with us.
We are looking forward on your next stay. We hope that you will recommend us to family, friends and colleagues.
For further inquiries and reservations, please email reservations@hotelelizabeth.com.ph or call 02-9122691/ 9112161/ 09228572543/ 09277210578/09397708213.
For more comments or suggestions, you may also email our Customer Service at happy@hotelelizabeth.com.ph

With Best Regards,
Ivy C. Manaday

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews