We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (317)
Filter reviews
317 results
Traveller rating
81
136
59
24
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
81
136
59
24
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wright park mines view park executive suite buffet breakfast pine trees walking distance tourist spots mansion house enjoyed my stay hotel staff ceiling fan rooms are spacious camp john hay courteous staff fresh air water heater wifi connection
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 317 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

I stayed here along with 20 of my relatives.

Location was good because it was quiet.

Staff were friendly and accommodating.

Breakfast had good selection.

Room was comfortable.

Great place to stay with the family.

Indoor parking was limited.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Maria G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivy M, Customer Service Assistant at Hotel Elizabeth Baguio, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2018

Dear Maria G,

Greetings from Fersal Hotel Group!
We are glad that you have chosen our Hotel Elizabeth Baguio and thank you for taking time to make a review.
The whole team was more than pleased to know that we were able to provide you a great stay and that you appreciate our strategic location, Accommodating and friendly staff, good breakfast and comfortable rooms. We are noting your feedback regarding the parking as this helps improve our facilities and services. We are looking forward on your next stay. We hope that you will recommend us to family, friends and colleagues.
For further inquiries and reservations, please email reservations@hotelelizabeth.com.ph or call 02-9122691/ 9112161/ 09228572543/ 09277210578/09397708213.
For more comments or suggestions, you may also email our Customer Service at happy@hotelelizabeth.com.ph

With Best Regards,
Ivy C. Manaday

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

We had a wonderful stay at Horel Elizabeth last June 10-13, 2018.It is situated in a quiet neighborhood yet accessible to some of the tourist spots in Baguio.It has a nice garden surrounded by pine trees which we love to look at while taking our breakfast.Our room was spacious.Food is ok (maybe you can include native hot chocolate).The service is prompt, no need to make follow-up calls.The staff are polite and helpful.Thank you Hotel Elizabeth for making my mom feel special with your birthday surprise.Special thanks to Ms Anne Garcia, the manager, for the warm hospitality.Definitely, we'll come back!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank den_dane78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivy M, Customer Service Assistant at Hotel Elizabeth Baguio, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2018

Dear Dane O,

Greetings from Fersal Hotel Group!
We are glad that you have chosen our Hotel Elizabeth Baguio and thank you for taking time to make a review.
We are so thankful that you have enjoyed your stay and appreciates the effort we put in our services.
We are looking forward on your next stay. We hope that you will recommend us to family, friends and colleagues.
For further inquiries and reservations, please email reservations@hotelelizabeth.com.ph or call 02-9122691/ 9112161/ 09228572543/ 09277210578/09397708213.
For more comments or suggestions, you may also email our Customer Service at happy@hotelelizabeth.com.ph

With Best Regards,
Ivy C. Manaday

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2018

It's our first time and we really had a memorable stay and experience. We've arrived early (9am), the Front Desk told us that the room is not yet available because it's still occupied. They immediately assisted our bags and we left so we can utilize our time. The room is very spacious. We had a Deluxe Room with one queen bed. Bed and pillows are very comfortable. We even asked for additional pillows and not more that 3 mins., the housekeeping attended to our request. We had a room with veranda, overlooking the garden (they have a wonderful garden!). We totally felt relaxed with the view. Breakfast buffet is great! They have excellent menu for breakfast. You should try the veggie & fruit shake, it's a healthy one. The wait staff are very attentive to guests. Staff always greet and smile.

Location of the hotel is cool. Some tourist spots are close (walking distance). The Front Desk helped us decide where to go so we can save time going around. The hotel is near Wright Park, Mansion House and Mines View Park.

Overall experience is great! We will definitely go back!

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amethyst S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MBDAce, Corporate Sales & Marketing Manager at Hotel Elizabeth Baguio, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2018

Dear Amethyst,

Greetings from Fersal Hotel Group!
We are glad that you have chosen our Hotel Elizabeth Baguio and thank you for taking time to make a review.
We are grateful of the excellent review and that your first time was one of your best experience. We always assure that we give the best service so that we will have happy guests such as yourself. Just a trivia: our pocket gardens are specially taken cared of by the manager of the hotel since it is the most treasured area of our founding President.
We are looking forward on your next stay. We hope that you will recommend us to family, friends and colleagues.
For further inquiries and reservations, please email reservations@hotelelizabeth.com.ph or call 02-9122691/ 9112161/ 09228572543/ 09277210578/09397708213.
For more comments or suggestions, you may also email our Customer Service at happy@hotelelizabeth.com.ph

With Best Regards,
Ace Banabana-Del Rosario

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile

We are looking for a nice place to relax and spend Mother's day and Hotel Elizabeth is the perfect spot. Relaxing, easy and beautiful place to stay. Nice look and feel of Baguio without being in the heart of the city, where it is crowded and noisy. The room we stayed on was spacious, clean and reasonably furnished. Staff from reception, housekeeping, dining and security people were polite, friendly, accomodating and apologetic for any inconvenience. Buffet breakfast was generous and ample variaty. The only downside check-in took sometime to finish and TV channel were limitted..but on the upside that is not what you come to baguio for. Overall, a place we can come back to when in Baguio.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AppLac0924
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MBDAce, Corporate Sales & Marketing Manager at Hotel Elizabeth Baguio, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2018

Dear AppLac0924,

Greetings from Fersal Hotel Group!
We are glad that you have chosen our Hotel Elizabeth Baguio and thank you for taking time to make a review.
We are so thankful that you have enjoyed your stay and appreciates the effort we put in our services.
We are looking forward on your next stay. We hope that you will recommend us to family, friends and colleagues.
For further inquiries and reservations, please email reservations@hotelelizabeth.com.ph or call 02-9122691/ 9112161/ 09228572543/ 09277210578/09397708213.
For more comments or suggestions, you may also email our Customer Service at happy@hotelelizabeth.com.ph

With Best Regards,
Ace Banabana-Del Rosario

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Quadruple room was the only available when we booked the hotel.Checking in and checking out was easy no problem at all.But when we entered our room ,the smell of the room was dissapointing,smells bad. The blanket and pillows smells fishy also,I can't even smell if they put detergent on it.Made me wanna puke but no choice we don't need to waste time for our vacation.On our last day after breakfast ,I asked the room cleaner 4 bottles of water since I saw her in other room while cleaning.Thought it was free,after a minutes she knocked on the door and told us there's charged for 4 bottles of water.
The room capacity are for 4 people. Their water are 4 bottles a day.
I hope at least 8 bottles a day since there's complimentary coffee and tea inside the room to use water.
The wifi was unstable and slow. I was excited to chat my husband online but turned bad since he got frustrated because the wifi was on and off every 5 minutes I guess.
I hope the Management will do something about it.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank mhoana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MBDAce, Corporate Sales & Marketing Manager at Hotel Elizabeth Baguio, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2018

Dear Ra M,

Greetings from Fersal Hotel Group!
We are glad that you have chosen our Hotel Elizabeth Baguio and thank you for taking time to make a review.
We apologize for any inconvenience that you may have experienced and we will ensure that the management will be notified about the issue about the room. As for the complimentary mineral water, it is good for 4 persons and replenished based on the number of nights so the charge was given (but we apologize for maybe not being able to explain). As for extra water, you may ask for a pitcher in the restaurant. For the WIFI, we are still ongoing with our upgrade to have it stabilized.
We are looking forward on your next stay. We hope that you will recommend us to family, friends and colleagues.
For further inquiries and reservations, please email reservations@hotelelizabeth.com.ph or call 02-9122691/ 9112161/ 09228572543/ 09277210578/09397708213.
For more comments or suggestions, you may also email our Customer Service at happy@hotelelizabeth.com.ph

With Best Regards,
Ace Banabana-Del Rosario

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews