We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“"An enjoyable and comfortable stay"”
other travellers have booked this property
214 Mission Rd Street View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
214 Mission Rd Street View
Apartment 4 Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
128 reviews
214 Mission Rd Street View
Apartment 4 Balcony
Apartment 4 Bedroom 1
Apartment 4 Bedroom 3
Apartment 4 Sala
Apartment 4 Kitchen
Apartment 4 - 2 bathrooms with hot showers
Philippines Dept Tourism Accredited
Apartment 4 Neighborhood from the Balcony
van Hire Manila - Baguio - Manila Luxury Grandia
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Baguio, Benguet Province, Cordillera Region, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 128 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
gwen o
1 review
“"An enjoyable and comfortable stay"”
Reviewed 2 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Transient House Dot Com.
We had a pleasant stay at Apartment 2.
Truly its a "Home Away from Home".
Thank you Jhoie and Peter for the pleasant welcome.
You two are just amazing for attending to your guests' needs.
Two thumbs up!
God Bless,
Olpindo Family.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2015
Thanks so much for your comments. Nice to hear that your family felt at home here. We do always strive for a friendly home style place, where guests can instantly feel comfortable and secure. We really do love to hear that guests sincerely felt at home here.
Best wishes from us, Peter & Jhoie.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
payatot
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Beyond our expectations!”
Reviewed 2 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Exceptional value and service!! Very clean and nice staff and owners who took time to welcome us!!! Will definitely vone back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Mar 2015
We look forward to your group coming back to Baguio, Perla. A positive and joyful group like yours is always such a delight, Rocia is still smiling from the warmth of your hugs! Mabait, talaga.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaime J
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A CRAMMED PLACE !!!”
Reviewed 25 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Never experienced a crammed place until this one. Some of us ended up having bumps on shoulders and heads. We just hope it's not a serious injuries.
LACK OF TOILETS! Imagine a group of 12 pax sharing just ONE Restroom! A NIGHTMARE!
COOKING? A worst place to cook a meal for a large group. Only one person could move freely inside the supposedly kitchen and dish-washing area. GOOD LUCK! to the assign cook. Ours, didn't last another day, she's bedridden after the first day.
Totally unsafe for children under 10 yrs old, the stairs going to each units are so narrow and stiff. For a public place, pretty surprise it was approved by the fire safety standards of the government.
Housekeeping is clean/fix your own place. I don't know what kind of rating you'll expect with that kind of service.
It's so crammed IN and OUT. that you'll never dare to park your vehicle inside the gated fence, a decent 2 car garage/ or a crammed 3 car garage. And, if you want to, no one will open that gate for you. To avoid this, road parking is your best choice.
NO HOT WATER in lavatory if there's one. And, the faucet in the lavatory is so cheap, that water flows on the edge of the lava bowl! Totally UNSANITARY! There's a lot more... just one more.... FORGET THIS PLACE IN ANY ONLINE BOOKING WEBSITES!!

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Feb 2015
I guess this is the review that Vacation Rental owners dread! After 6 years in business and 80 very positive reviews, I have to ask how could this possibly occur. I re-read your emails prior to your booking and noticed that you mentioned that there "might" be some extra guests & that you would take another apartment if available & if not could we find one nearby for them. When your group arrived with all of the extra guests, we were unable to assist as our other apartments were already booked and your group decided that they would all "fit" in. I do sympathize with you, that your group chose not to find another accommodation nearby. I am sure you would have been more comfortable, as having such a big group in an apartment designed for 7 guests, must surely have been less than comfortable.
Our Apartments are self catering vacation rentals and guests are expected to do their own cooking, cleaning etc. The apartments are spotlessly clean at check in & we provide brooms, pans and detergent. We don't provide room service/cleaning in our rates. We don't offer the same service as an hotel, as guests usually understand that cleaning during their stay is not included. We do regret that we had to remind you, that pets are to remain under direct supervision to prevent disturbing other guests. I understand that may have been distressing.
I am sorry to hear that your stay was less than great & you had to endure cramped quarters with the group, but I am not sure just what else we could have done to make your stay more enjoyable, other than some members of your group avail of another nearby accommodation. We do hope your next vacation will meet your expectations.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna F
Austin, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
90 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Breathtakingview”
Reviewed 22 February 2015 for a stay in February 2013

The place was huge. we had 21 people family reunion. Rented the top apartment and one below. Really clean all amenities needed in kitchens. The owners were very pleasant and accommodating. I definitely will stay here again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Feb 2015
Hi Donna, nice to hear from you. We remember your big happy family get together last Feb! How time flies by. Hoping you are all well there. Best wishes from us all here in the Philippines.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
akasuperd...
Beaumont, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Simply Wonderful”
Reviewed 10 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Condo was clean and spacious. We can recommend this condo very highly. Peter, Jhoie, and Rocia were excellent hosts. Van service is highly recommended also. Overall, it was/is simply wonderful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacios clean and it great for a large group.
Liked least: Nothing it was all good
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Feb 2015
Thanks a lot for your kind words. Nice to meet you and your family & we hope that one day we will get to Texas (a dream of mine) and will catch up with you guys! Very Best wishes from us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing