We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (194)
Filter reviews
194 results
Traveller rating
60
90
29
11
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
60
90
29
11
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mercury drug burnham park tots deluxe villa legarda road walking distance hotel rooms are apartment style mini garden single bed room center table facing the main road minute walk hotel makes session road hospitable staff dining area
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 194 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2018 via mobile

Clean but the room is really small. Good for a quick stay. Staff are friendly and they even let us leave our bags for our Mt Pulag trip.
Convenient location, easy to get a cab, also near Jolibee and other restos.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank oliviadg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2018

Got a chance to visit this place and its will not put you off to a next visit very good ambience relaxing place. What i like about this is it’s just beside bars and pubs so you can switch anytime. You wont regret visiting this place.. very accommodating staffs thank you

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ernie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018

I recommend this place for families with young children or solo travelers. Rooms were small a little but you will have good space in the living area. Our villa was 2 bedrooms villa with 2 bedrooms in the first floor (1 with Queen & 1 with 2 single beds), kitchen, dining area, and living area in the ground floor. The space was enough for short stays.

Room tip: Close to Park
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank has512
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

it's has a lot of mini apartment villas to offer, nice and clean, located walking distance to Burnham park and Kayang main marketplace. the place is a bit dated, built in early 80's. but, still been well maintained and renovated.

Date of stay: October 2017
1  Thank jacana69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2018

Space- Not so big compared to how you see it in picture. Hotel serves breakfast every morning but there's only a few choice. So we stayed one week, and hope there could be more options to choose from than repeating the same dishes all over again. The hotel is very near Good Taste and Cafe by the Ruins. My friend also got to get some morning jog in Burnham since it's very near. There's a nearby 7-eleven, Mercury Drug, Jollibee and Mcdonalds. There are also nearby banks. We just walked from the hotel to Session Road. It's just probably a ten-minute walk. The only problem we encountered was when we asked the reception to make our room up, and came home tired to the state of the room we left. Wifi is also stable. In fact, they have a lot.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews