We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveller rating
25
20
10
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
20
10
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 57 reviews
Reviewed 10 February 2017 via mobile

Hotel is not what i expected. Only spanish speaking, room is clean and ok but windows do not close enough , parking is not easy to find and restaurant is not clean and overprised. Staff of hotel is very friendly and helpfull.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank tomBelgium
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2016

We loved this hotel! We came out for Carnival in January our rooms were ready we were escorted to our rooms which was a nice touch. Pleasantly surprised how clean and spacious the rooms were they even had kitchen space in them. The hotel offered a nice free breakfast up by the pool. I just don't have anything bad to say about this hotel everything was perfect from check in to check out!

All the rooms are different so you don't know what your going to get we had 3 rooms together and every one of them was unique in its on way. The one I stayed in we called it the Esmoralda room as it was the color of her dress. It had 3 beds, we were able to move two of them together to accommodate a couple.

Room Tip: All the rooms I saw were great rooms.... Maybe ask for your favorite color?
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank PhugedUp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2015 via mobile

The hotel generally seemed OK. The location is OK; close to the bus station and a supermarket, a bit far away to the main square and next to a construction site, though.
The rooms were very clean and looked fancy at the first glance, although they were almost too kitschy for my taste.

What we really didn't like was the on site restaurant. The food was mediocre and the staff unfriendly and even lied to us. We had explicitly ordered a fresh orange juice and the waitress seemed to think we're too insensitive to taste the difference to a packaged juice. Despite our complaints she refused to take the 6€ juice off the bill altogether.

Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Stefan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2015

What a great weekend!!!!! The hotel is very nice and clean. The pool on the 8th floor was very nice and had a great view.. The beds were very comfortable and clean. Great Air conditioning. The food was excellent and served hot. Great prices for food so never even left the hotel for a whole day. The staff is very friendly and are always willing to help you and do it with a smile. We will definitely stay here again!!!!

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank tnl399
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews