We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveller rating
40
35
13
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
35
13
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 92 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2016 via mobile

Everything is near and the facilities are confortable. Recomended for solo or family trips. The resto is pretty classy with nice food and good price. Ideal for a weekend visit to encarnacion's nice beaches!

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
Thank Rodrigo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mauricio K, Director de Recepción at Le Club Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2016
Google Translation

muchas gracias Rodrigo por su tiempo, lo estaremos esperando pronto, Saludos Cordiales, Julian Kerber

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2015

Overall the experience was great, on arrival the check in was quick, efficient. Receptionist helped us opening the lift for the car to park upstairs, then once was up on the first floor he was already there waiting to help with the bags and showed us our way to the room.
Room was large, nicely decorated, bathroom had toiletries and hairdryer, even a scale. No tea/coffee facilities in the room but then again I suppose not many hotels in south america have them.
Breakfast was plentiful, good variety of freshly pressed juices, breads, paraguayan pastries and ham and cheese.
On the down side, only thing I could say is that the check out time is too early (10 am is the earliest I've ever had to check out from a hotel room in my life) and as the breakfast is up to 10 am as well, you kinda have to rush to get out of the room afterwards. Does any other four star hotel in the world have a check out at 10am? However they kept our bags while in town.
I would return to the hotel if I ever return to this side of the world

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Liamoa1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mauricio K, Director de Recepción at Le Club Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2015
Google Translation

Muchas gracias por su comentario, tendremos en cuenta lo expuesto y los estaremos esperando pronto, Saludos Cordiales. Kerber Julián, Le Club Resort Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2015

This is a nice hotel close to la costera and the river beach. the rooms are big and comfortable.The service is fantastic, Paraguayans are, probably, the nicest people in America. Good facilities, restaurant and close to the bridge to Posadas, Argentina.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lordsquizo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mauricio K, Director de Recepción at Le Club Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2015
Google Translation

Le agradecemos su comentario, es muy importante para nosotros. Fue un placer brindarles nuestros servicios, los esperamos pronto. Saludos Cordiales. Julian Kerber. Le Club Resort Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2014

very good and quiet. Very good rooms with large beds.I enjoyed it. very quiet and easy sleeping. PC are availabel of you wnat to browse internet in the hall. Receptionists kind and easy going. Restaurant specialised in seafood (but I did not try it)

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Massimiliano R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mauricio K, Director de Recepción at Le Club Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2014
Google Translation

Estimado Massimiliano, desde Le Club Resort Hotel le agradecemos su aporte y lo estaremos esperando en su próximo viaje.
Saludos Cordiales
Julian Kerber
Jefe del Departamento de Recepción

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

I really enjoyed my stay at Le Club Resort. The room was great as was the service. The breakfast was more than generous. I would recommend this hotel. Next time I am in Encarnacion I will definitely stay here.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kevin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mauricio K, Director de Recepción at Le Club Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014
Google Translation

muchas gracias por su tiempo, los estaremos esperando pronto, Saludos Cordiales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews