We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Priceline
US$117
US$114
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/06
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
Expedia.comUS$117
View all 10 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (819)
Filter reviews
819 results
Traveller rating
315
265
149
60
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
315
265
149
60
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews eco tent morning tour eggs baby turtles turtle watching main building turtle experience green turtles turtle reserve ras al jinz low season early morning amazing experience egg laying lifetime experience life cycle big turtles
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 819 reviews
Reviewed 13 December 2020 via mobile

This place is beautiful and amazes you at first glance. The hospitality is second to none. Mr. Jithesh was very polite and made sure the dishes were delicious. Services were awesome. And because it was during the pandemic, every place was extremely well maintained and hygienic. Visiting turtles is the heart of the place, it was extraordinary. The guide explained everything politely. Overall this is a place that one shouldn't miss.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank 767karthiks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atana Hotels, Marketing at Ras al-Jinz Turtle Reserve, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2020

Thank you for you nice and wonderful review, you are always welcome to experience more activates
Dolphin Watching
Fishing
Diving
Snorkeling
cycling
trekking

contact us when you are ready!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2020

This resort never ceases to amaze us with its raw yet well preserved beauty and hospitality.We have visited here many a times and every time I feel like to go again.
Room where we stayed was clean and cozy. Our tour guide Mr Said was very informative ,very polite and Patient.The chef Rethish made very tasty dishes.Staff was very polite and friendly.This was our first trip in the covid pandemic, and we enjoyed thoroughly.I recommend everyone to visit this place.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank anamika297
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vijay Handa, General Manager at Ras al-Jinz Turtle Reserve, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2020

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Ras Al Jinz Turtle Reserve !!

Thank you very much for taking some of your valuable time to review your experience at Ras Al JInz Turtle Reserve. We truly appreciate your feedback.

It is fantastic to read how much you enjoyed the guided tour and the food at our restaurant your words of appreciation have been passed to Said & Jeetesh with all our staff, they are thrilled to know. We feel genuinely honored and are looking forward to welcoming you back to the reserve soon to create another memorable experience for you.

Warm Regards,
Nasser Al Ghilani
Reserve Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2020

This trip was amazing and the staff was very freindly and welcoming. The breakfast was premium and the scenes were amazing. I would definitely recommend to book with them. Lovely atmosphere and the turtles were beautiful.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank moe_attar123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vijay Handa, General Manager at Ras al-Jinz Turtle Reserve, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2020

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Ras Al Jinz Turtle Reserve !!

Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback with regards to your recent visit at our reserve. Feedback from our guests encourage and help us in our continued pursuit of exceeding guest expectations and achieving excellence.

It was a pleasure to have you with us and our team would be delighted to welcome you back in the near future.

Warm Regards,

Nasser Al Ghilani
Reserve Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2020

Very nice trip, Friendly staff, clean rooms. Sanitation after we left was taking care of, in a good manner. Place is clean, and the rooms are well prepared. The turtles trip was enjoyable, and interesting.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank leena527
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vijay Handa, General Manager at Ras al-Jinz Turtle Reserve, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2020

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Ras Al Jinz Turtle Reserve !!

Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback with regards to your recent visit at our reserve. Feedback from our guests encourage and help us in our continued pursuit of exceeding guest expectations and achieving excellence.

It was a pleasure to have you with us and our team would be delighted to welcome you back in the near future.

Warm Regards,

Nasser Al Ghilani
Reserve Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2020

Very friendly staff, helpful and quick to be at your service. They have a great view in the Luxury eco tent, its relatively well maintained considering the fact that it rained the night before. Food is excellent.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank hareshdave_123_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vijay Handa, General Manager at Ras al-Jinz Turtle Reserve, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2020

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for your detailed feedback of your recent stay with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I will share your positive comments with all departments heads and staff.

Meanwhile we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future

Kind Regards,
Reserve Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews