We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (516)
Filter reviews
516 results
Traveller rating
409
49
32
14
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
409
49
32
14
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la pointe le saint geran la terrasse prime restaurant lagoon side kids club reethi rah lagoon room tennis courts grand dame dessert room beachfront suite half board tennis coach main restaurant a la carte beach hawkers
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 516 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2021

Charming resort. Staffs very friendly and had a memorable stay with family for 2 night stay. Restaurant menu up to standard, maintenance team perfect, pool and furniture well maintained. Housekeeping superb! Excellent team. Rooms very neat with a one and only paradise atmosphere.....Will come again.

Room tip: Perfect and memorable
Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Winny L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Management, Marketing at One&Only Le Saint Geran, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2021

Dear Winny,

We greatly appreciate your positive feedback about our resort.

Thank you very much for your sharing your experience and we are pleased that your stay had been enjoyable.

We look forward to welcoming you again in the future and to making your stay even more amazing in any way we can.

Kind Regards,
One&Only Le Saint Géran

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2021

Very nice and charming hotel. Very friendly and caring staffs accross the board willing to walk the extra mile for the client. Food absolutely delicious. Atmosphere - magical. Room-very spacious and clean.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Roshan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Management, Marketing at One&Only Le Saint Geran, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2021

Dear Roshan,

How delightful it is to read your kind words, thank you for sharing your feedback and for the fantastic rating on TripAdvisor.

We are very pleased to know that you had a great experience.

We look forward to welcoming you back for a yet another memorable experience with us.

Kind regards,
One&Only Le Saint Géran

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2021

mazing and memorable stay with family!! Team nailed it....The hsk team very friendly and my family enjoyed our stay. Will definitely come back again...The food are simply wow, had a great experience with the Chef.

Room tip: Best above all
Date of stay: February 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pierre1890981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Management, Marketing at One&Only Le Saint Geran, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2021

Dear Pierre1890981,

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback and for the fantastic rating on TripAdvisor.

It was a pleasure to have you here with us. We truly appreciate your kind compliments on our resort and we are delighted to receive such glowing praise.

We look forward to your next visit and continuing the tradition of providing you with unforgettable experiences.

Kind regards,
One&Only Le Saint Géran

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2021

Very pleased with the quality of service. Exceptional culinary experience and great range and diversity of activities. Staff is very hospitable and help is always available. Had a memorable stay and would definitely come back.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank cecicela998
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Management, Marketing at One&Only Le Saint Geran, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2021

Dear cecicela998,

We greatly appreciate your positive feedback about our establishment.

Thank you very much for your sharing your experience and we are pleased that your stay had been enjoyable. Such positive feedback is extremely valuable to us, since it encourages our team members to deliver the very best experiences from the start to finish of each guest’s stay.

We look forward to welcoming you again in the future and to making your stay even more amazing in any way we can.

Kind Regards,
One&Only Le Saint Géran

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2021

It is like a Dream coming True .The Best Hotel Experience ever. Will do it again if get the opportunity. The staff wery warm and attentive especially Eric at the Pool Service and Two staff who do th room at night. The room was fabulous and the outdoors fantastic, river full of multicolored fishes, ducks etc. Very good music everywhere and the food Marvellous. A Big THANK YOU to all the Staff and Management.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank laval2612
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Management, Marketing at One&Only Le Saint Geran, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2021

Dear laval2612,

How delightful it is to read your kind words, thank you for sharing your feedback and for the fantastic rating on TripAdvisor.

We are so pleased to hear that your stay with us met every expectation, and that our colleagues provided the exemplary service upon which we have built our reputation.

We look forward to your next visit and continuing the tradition of providing you with unforgettable experiences.

Kind regards,
One&Only Le Saint Geran

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews