We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 10 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 737)
Filter reviews
2 737 results
Traveller rating
1 787
679
172
63
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1 787
679
172
63
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small hotel free glass bottom boat trip three star star hotel all inclusive package friendly hotel the hotel manager special thanks relaxing holiday beautiful beach superior room waiter service cleaned every day public beach belle mare beach the hotel offers curry
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
142 - 147 of 2 737 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2019

Emeraude beach attitude offered us a good stay. The rooms were kept clean every day. Got to try different cuisines. Hospitality was at its peak. Staff is very friendly and kind. They took care of our needs very well. Jimmy, Adeesh, Savita, Reena, Sabrina, Aneera, Praveen and Ravi were the staff here who took good care of us. Never felt we are away from home. Totally satisfied. Leaving behind lots of love to you guys!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank priyamvadha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2019

We had a stay for 7 days in Emeraude Beach attitude in Mauritius and enjoyed our stay. Extremely awesome hospitality, good food, very clean rooms, always smiling and helpful staff. Happy with Jimmy, Adish, Sabrina, Savita, Praveen, Coco at the restaurant. And really good house keeping by Mr. Ravi and Aneera.
Just a small feedback to the restaurant, to keep in mind the food taste of all the people coming from the different parts of the world. If there are Indian guests at the hotel, it would be great if there are some Indian dishes keeping in mind the Indian taste.

Otherwise the best place to stay at Mauritius.

Thanks!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank amitgosavi01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2019

Me and my husband spent a wonderful honeymoon at this hotel. Very friendly staff and careful, especialy, Vichy became our mauritien friend. Room was very clean and with the honeymoon mode towels always :) Nice place, near to the beach. We lovely everything.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank soraia_traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2019

First of all we would love to thank you for an amazing stay at your resort ! It was a real pleasure ! The customer service was immaculate from the moment we arrived until we left! Big shout out to Yashveer who made our stay unforgettable and made us feel very welcome and special from the very first minute. The food in the restaurants whether it's breakfast lunch or dinner is delicious and fresh - however we recommend (if you can) to dine at Kot Nou (chef is a magician)for an amazing Mauritian dinner experience-and being served by a lovely Vicky who is such a joy to be around with. Secondly the rooms are beautifully located in the greenery with the view of the ocean so when you wake up you are able to enjoy he sunrise on the beach from your room. This is resort is way beyond what you could imagine and we truly cannot wait to come back. It wasn't our first time in Mauritius however we would definitely come back as the atmosphere there is very special (adults only what makes it even more relaxing especially for couples). Obviously many thanks to all staff members! They're always helpful, nice, friendly and professional. We cannot wait for new part of the resort to be open. This is truly the most beautiful part of the island (east coast, Belle Mare) with white sand beaches and Indian Ocean.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank 463lukaszb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2019 via mobile

Great staff with nice people always ready to help you. Warm welcoming and super atmosphere in the special evenings with traditional music and dance - very entertaining. No boredom. Beach across the street is a big plus. Top cleanness and staff (all of them). Street food Taba-j very appreciated - tasteful Mauritian food.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank 505alinaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews