We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$305
View deal
Hotels.comUS$304
Booking.comUS$474
CheapTicketsUS$304
TravelocityUS$304
eDreamsUS$474
getaroom.comUS$575
View all 16 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 305)
Filter reviews
2 305 results
Traveller rating
1 237
658
210
98
102
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1 237
658
210
98
102
Show reviews that mention
All reviews special thanks casino night heated pool entertainment team big thanks superior room main restaurant f b buffet restaurant all inclusive package front office see you soon the east coast birthday cake main pool a la carte restaurants hour flight
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
91 - 96 of 2 305 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2021

Great hotel for kids. They have a nice kids playground, gaming room and societal games. The pools are kids friendly as well. The staff is very friendly and there is a good choice of food. There is entertainment by the pool in the afternoon and dj at night. Nice sea activities. Highly recommended if you want to have a fun stay with your family.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Yovana222
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 June 2021

We spent six days at the hotel in march 2020. The rooms are otherwise spacious with a beautiful sea view and very clean. However, renovations are needed.
The food is average but there is always something to be found so you don’t stay hungry.
The staff at the restaurants are very friendly.
The beach is beautiful but you have to run and look for a lounger or a towel.
It is extremely disturbing that there are a lot of dogs on the beach that are otherwise friendly. But considering that they do their business right on the beach, this is not exactly the most hygienic.

The hotel is otherwise a good stop for the first part of your holiday, when you spend most of your time on trips around the island.

Date of stay: July 2020
Thank Patricija J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 March 2021

My fiancé and I went to celebrate our 2nd anniversary and his birthday on 27th and 28th of February 2021.
Our arrival was quite alright with the friendly staff members, however we had to wait quite a lot to check in!
Arriving in our room, it was absolutely not what we expected from what we saw in the pictures. Certainly very different and it lacked a lot of basic stuffs; there were no tea and coffee mugs, instead there were paper cups! And we weren't provided with slippers (least you can do as a 4 stars hotel) and the TV wasn't even working!

The food was alright. The staffs were very friendly and kind though, except quite loud among themselves.

Moreover, we went to do the couple candle massage and it wasn't exceptional, just basic. A bit disappointed with that as well.

The atmosphere was alright. Glad they did a Mauritian sega night after the dinner. That was good.

We were very disappointed at the end of the day.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank PrathnaKhetha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 March 2021 via mobile

Caring friendly people
Serve you well
Good food
Good service
Warm welcome until I left
Kids play
Lots of entertainment
Warm pool
Night club
Nice crowd
Room with jacuzzi
Very good experience at maritim belle mare

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank avinashzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 February 2021 via mobile

I would really like to thanks you all. I had a great time with my family. Special thanks to Randhir he was so awesome and I was so glad to have him for us. The bar service was awesome. Food was great and thanks to F&B team they was so nice to us. I would really like to come back again. Also activity team they were fantastic. Best birthday party ever....

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank ashleyvU4522ON
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews