We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
7 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$304
View deal
Hotels.comUS$304
Booking.comUS$475
CheapTicketsUS$304
eDreamsUS$475
TravelocityUS$304
getaroom.comUS$576
View all 15 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 299)
Filter reviews
2 299 results
Traveller rating
1 232
657
210
98
102
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1 232
657
210
98
102
Show reviews that mention
All reviews special thanks casino night heated pool entertainment team big thanks superior room main restaurant f b buffet restaurant all inclusive package front office see you soon the east coast birthday cake main pool a la carte restaurants hour flight
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 2 299 reviews
Reviewed 8 February 2021

Family stay. We had a wonderful stay. We enjoyed each day with the warm greetings of staff, fresh drinks served by the barman the whole day. Snacks and tea with different pastries.
Live music at night.
Different cuisines at the buffet.
We highly recommend people to plan their stay at Crytal Beach Hotel.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank komalg1009
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 February 2021 via mobile

My family and I are very grateful to the entire staff of Maritim Crystals Beach Hotel Mauritius for their friendly behaviour and respectful attitude towards the clients.
A special thanks to the Guest Communication Department team, particularly Mr Samad, Mr Randhir Gutty and Mrs Sudha for their help & hospitality extended to us during our few days stay in February 2021.

Hope to see you soon.
Bravo... keep it up, cheers!

Regards,
Manveer BISSESSUR,
Mauritius.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank manveer251
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 February 2021

Special thanks to
jeetun
Kewin barman
Yash
Jackson
Kevin kitchen chef
Harsh
Vicky
Akash waiter
Akash recetion
Samantha
And the spa team
U made our stay indeed very special one.
From Totah family room 5207 and
5208

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ayeshad344
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 February 2021 via mobile

Excellent Service. Warm interactions with Staff.
Highly Recommended hotel.
Cocktail made by wonderful lady - Anisha at IceryBar.
All Inclusive is a must if you are going to the hotel.
Don't forget to try the heated pool as well.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Hoodhava13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 February 2021

We had a wonderful time. The hotel is so amazing with friendly staff. Especially Dilesh and Sunny were very devoted to their job and helped us each time was needed also granted a late check out. Even at the restaurant and bar, foods and drinks was so tasty. Even our room was very clean and well prepared. Hope to come back for sure.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank vickygW5380YJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews