We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (515)
Filter reviews
515 results
Traveller rating
405
64
24
4
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
405
64
24
4
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews royal suite mr nitin nespresso coffee machine glitz and glamour making our stay pleasant free bikes standard menu secret escapes indian head massage unforgettable vacation bbq evening this delightful hotel breathtaking beach half board mauritian dishes panini delicious cocktails
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 515 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2021

They really deserve a 5 star rating. It was the best service that I could ever imagine.
We landed at Seasense by coincidence while looking for a place to celebrate our honeymoon. From the moment we stopped our car to the moment we left the hotel, everything was perfect .
The staff is on point! One of the best service received compared to the other hotels on the island.
All requests were taken into considaration rapidly and positively. Like the room service.
Everyone is always with a smile and good mood. The sense of hospitality is strong, consistent and perfected. From the managers to the maids, the best service that you can expect.
The food is excellent and the desert is just wow.
Thank you for making our stay pleasant ❤

Date of stay: September 2020
Thank Kinsley S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2021

Spectacular location, awesome food and, above all, an amazing staff who make you feel like home. Absolutely recommend.
Warmest thanks to the Seasense team - Esha, Sylvana, Daren, Arshinee, Deepak, Ravi, Nitin & all those who did their utmost for us to have a great experience.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank G749YRvirginiec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2020 via mobile

They really deserve a 5 star rating. It was the best service that I could ever imagine. Room were superb. Food was delicious. The waiters & managers were always on alert. Ready at any time to help. Keep it up.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank nilesh1423
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2020

Warm welcome great location, really pleasant and clean rooms, but the thing that makes this such a good place to stay are the staff. All of the people are incredibly helpful and generous with their time and advice. Will definitely get back to seasense for another cosy time amongst dear ones.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Novena S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2020

We landed at Seasense by coincidence while looking for a place to celebrate our son's birthday following a huge blunder made by one of the booking agent.

From the moment we stopped our car to the moment we left the hotel, everything was perfect <3

The staff is on point! One of the best service received on the island.
We were pampered all the way long, always with a bright smile, checking on each and every one of us. I must admit that we have been to numerous hotels, but the Seasense staff is among the best we have encountered here. All requests were taken into considaration rapidly and positively.
Everyone is always with a smile and good mood. The sense of hospitality is strong, consistent and perfected. From the managers to the maids, KUDDOS to the staff !!!

The food is excellent and the drinks… on point cocktails all day round!
Whenever we were at the beach, poolside or at the restaurant, the service was rapid and perfect! The barmen and barmaids know their job!

The hotel is spotless! The well decorated and cozy rooms are cleaned many times a day which left a sense of freshness all throughout our stay. You can even check the remote corners, all clean.

We had a wonderful stay and tons of memories to cherish. The birthday bash was a huge success thanks to the efforts of the staff. We were all touched when all the F&B staff came out with the cake and sang a cheerful and memorable Happy Birthday to our son. He was treated like a VIP all throughout our stay and that in the head of a fresh 10 yrs old boy, is precious!

We had a newly wed couple with us in our group of 8 adults and 2 kids. They were showered with many attentions and even given a beachfront room with many little surprises. They are so happy of the attention provided and enjoyed their stay.

We also had 4 guests who definitly enjoyed their diner and party, they are all very impressed of the welcome and service they received. So much that didn't want to go back home.

We are so fortunate to have met such a wonderful and pasionate staff and we will definitly go back there for another holiday.

@Seasense, from the 10 of us, a huge heartfelt THANK YOU.
You have set the standards very HIGH.

Room tip: All the rooms are well placed and would entirely depend on your demands.
Date of stay: December 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank anouskac769
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews