We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (516)
Filter reviews
516 results
Traveller rating
406
64
24
4
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
406
64
24
4
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews royal suite mr nitin nespresso coffee machine glitz and glamour making our stay pleasant free bikes standard menu secret escapes indian head massage unforgettable vacation bbq evening this delightful hotel breathtaking beach half board mauritian dishes panini delicious cocktails
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 516 reviews
Reviewed 20 December 2020

We had an amazing time at the Hotel. The staff was very warm and welcoming. Their services were commendable. The cleanliness of the rooms was impeccable. And the food, plated in a way that shows their passion for their line of work. The atmosphere was very calm and highly recommended to those who need to have some lone time with their loved ones.
A small mention to Ashif who makes a mean cocktail!
Thank you for making our stay pleasant ❤

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank siksa29
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 December 2020

Very nice atmosphere.. if you want a calm and relaxing time its the place to be .. the staffs was very welcoming .. the foods was 'A' class .. Got the chance to have late check out..
Highly recommend!

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank aveenag2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RAMSURN KEVIN, Guest Services / Front Office at Seasense Boutique Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2020

Dear Aveenag2020,

Thanks a lot for your review.

We are so glad to learn that you had a most enjoyable holiday and that we were able to exceed your expectations.

We sincerely look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you, once again, in a near future.

Cordially yours,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2020

We spent 19 nights in this delightful hotel, and wished we could have stayed for another 19.

The hotel has the best location on the east side of the island, whenever we went to other parts of the island we were always so happy to come back to Seasense.

Most rooms face the ocean and have a Nespresso coffee machine and a small fridge/minibar. Housekeeping takes great care to ensure that you have the best possible holiday, with flowers on the bed, or fun towels - I had a huge birthday cake on the bed (made from towels).

The beach is protected by trees, and has parasols and loungers spread along the beach, and hammocks hanging between the trees.

Swimming is protected by a coral reef, with colourful tropical fish. Beach activities such as stand up paddle, kayak, and a two person dingy are free.

Two swimming pools line the beach, and kite-surfing available at a beach just up from the hotel. Also once a week there is a free yoga class. There is also a spa and a gym.

Dinner on half board is à la carte. Most nights there is live music, and sometimes local artists have displays of their work for sale. The food is excellent.

But the best part of this hotel is it's staff, who go out of their way to make sure that you have the best and happiest holiday it is possible to have. They could not have done more to make our stay more wonderful and special. Thank you to you all at Seasense, for a magical and unforgettable holiday. I hope with all my heart to come back one day.

Date of stay: December 2019
Thank EVA106
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RAMSURN KEVIN, Guest Services / Front Office at Seasense Boutique Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2020

Dear EVA106,

Thank you so much for your enthusiastic review.

We are delighted to read that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay at Seasense Boutique Hotel & Spa, this is the best reward we can expect.

We thank you for mentioning the passion and dedication of the team members who contributed into making your stay a memorable one.

We look forward to welcoming you back for another stay with us,

Best regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2020

Great! That is the only word that can describe my day use at Seasense Hotel. All the staff was welcoming and professional from the front office to the Fnb. The pastry chef must be given a price for the apple tarte and chocolate cake . A big thank you to Shika at the Spa who gave the best massage.
Count me as a regular guest as I shall come again.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank LeishacB8056UE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RAMSURN KEVIN, Guest Services / Front Office at Seasense Boutique Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2020

Dear Sheila Chinasamy,

Thank you for giving us such positive feedback and we are glad to read that you enjoy your day with us as an enjoyable experience. We know your time is valuable, our colleagues are deeply thankful for your kind words.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back again in a near future.

Kind regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2020 via mobile

Seasense exceeds my expectations. Everything was just perfect.
All your staff was so friendly.
Welcoming was very good.
Service was incredible.
All the best guys hope to see u soon.
Big thanks to Mr Nitin Hauroo

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank jibna2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RAMSURN KEVIN, Guest Services / Front Office at Seasense Boutique Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2020

Dear Jibna A,

It is such a pleasure to read your review of your stay with us. We are so pleased to see that you had a lovely time at our resort. It is very important to us that our guest feel very special.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your lovely feedback of your stay with us and will pass your message to our General Manager Mr Nitin Hauroo.

We hope to see you back in your personal paradise.

Kind regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews