We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
4
9
10
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4
9
10
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nat geo booked rooms room was clean fox staircase elevator astro channels sleep comfort floor lobby condition reception tv bed wifi
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

It was a very last minute decision to go to KT and i came across with this hotel.
We booked 2 rooms (triple room and deluxe room)
1. It was worth every penny spent.
2. Rooms were cleaned, smelled good and equipped with basic necessities
3. Toilet was super okay.
4. Location is okay with many restaurants nearby.

Strongly recommend this hotel for families

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank henny hazliza m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

First time in Terengganu to send off my brother to University. 4 of us went. New hotel with comfortable stay. Opposite the road restaurant serves good food. Very convincing as the hotel was in the middle of the town.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank JeevaR59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2018

We booked a deluxe double room with window via Agoda.
Room is small but its clean and comfort,wifi/TV/coffee bag and kettle are available.
Good location.
Overall ok but the receptionist wasnt that friendly.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Choo N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

I booked a family room. Quite spacious with two queen beds. The toilet was very clean. It was a bit noisy as my room at the 3rd level near the main road side. The bed linen not properly washed. There were multiple stains/ spots seen on my bed linen sheet.

Room Tip: Look like a new hotel. worth to try
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Al F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017

The family room that we stayed was very spacious with basic but functional & comfortable furnishings. The room was clean, tidy & properly replenished and prepared when we checked-in.

The elevator was one of the main reasons why we chose this hotel as we were travelling with 2 senior citizens. However, it wasn't working a couple of times when we wanted to use them. But since our room wasn't too high up (from the lobby), it wasn't much of an issue.

I'm also very happy that the room is properly sound-proofed, which can be very irritatingly rare in budget hotels. The WiFi is free, of good speed and accessible.

The hotel is located close to tons of food & dining establishments, apart from having their own restaurant. But I couldn't comment on that as we didn't dine at their restaurant. I hope the management acknowledges everything that they're doing right and keep up the good work & do continue improving in whichever way possible.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nur Afiqah N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews