We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveller rating
9
20
25
12
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
20
25
12
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews deluxe premium room king size bed shower cubicle room facilities parking space good size comfortable stay nice hotel place to stay city centre joanne kwa kt waterfront balcony eateries kuala
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 78 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2018 via mobile

1. Credit card been charged w/o my knowledge & hotel do not give good explanation (try to avoid my complaint) - hotel cancelled my booking bcoz of invalid credit card but still they charged using my credit card & do not inform me about the charges until I checked in

2. The sink clogged and leaked

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank dielazairie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2018 via mobile

The room is decent and clean. Location is at the city centre and convenient. Have a good number of restaurants around. Major banks are near by too. Near to all attractions in KT. Staff are efficient and understand customers’ needs.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank WKToo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018 via mobile

We reached at 5pm, room is still not ready. We greeted by poor attitude staffs at reception counter. Room dirty, toilet is even worst, with disposable tear package of shampoo lying on the floor, room very small, mirror only available in bathroom, very noisy, can hear sounds from next door n corridor. Will not recommend to others.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank angryguest2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

Solo stay for a single night. Roomis smelly. Bed not properly clean. Hairs everywhere.
Noisy room, heard alot of noise from next door, corridor, and the broken aircond compressor sound from the outside. Torturing night.
Some shoplot budget hotel more wellkeep than this hotel. Not value for money

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank KingTham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018 via mobile

The room is too small and not suitable for family. I can hear people talking from next door and corridor. So annoying. The bed sheet not clean and has stained. Not enough space for parking. But near to moat the attraction places in kuala terengganu.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Feeza A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews