We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stopby for dinner n greet by cockroach outside”

Restoran Golden Dragon
Price range: US$10 - US$15
Restaurant details
Reviewed 23 November 2017 via mobile

Well I was block by a live cockroach nbthat turn me off on the whole place. Too bad that we still need to get dinner somewhere. We order steam fish, pork, soup and soft drink n steam rice. The fish r fresh n good. Soup was OK. Pork was over rate as they said that it is famous almost synonymous with being good(village town good maybe).

Date of visit: November 2017
1  Thank James D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (107)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

8 - 12 of 107 reviews

Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

Went there for a dinner. It's a restaurant for few generations now. Food are tasty. Price is considered cheap compare to other city in Malaysia.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Xeonks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

We had oyster egg, fried vegetables and steamed fish. Overall, the food is very salty for us. Lots of Caucasians dine in the place, probably the taste suits them. The fish is fresh but just too salty and MSG all left over in our mouth after dinner.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Lydia O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017

Chinese cuisine in Terengganu.Its located at Chinatown,walking distance to art mural.Ready cooked food till noon,may appear to be a little pricey.Friendly boss but her employees are bad atitude.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Choo N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

Before Going back to Kuala Lumpur from redang island,, we transit from kuala trengganu,, we stopped by kuala trengganu chinatown,, and visited Restoran Golden Dragon,, nice place,, service many kinds of chinese food, , and quick service,, also love the smiley friendly face by the madam who sell this food,, must visited

Date of visit: August 2017
1  Thank Kimhua78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restoran Golden Dragon also viewed

Kuala Terengganu, Terengganu
Kuala Terengganu, Terengganu
 
Kuala Terengganu, Terengganu
Kuala Terengganu, Terengganu
 
Kuala Terengganu, Terengganu
Kuala Terengganu, Terengganu
 

Been to Restoran Golden Dragon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing