We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Service was excellent and the buffet spread was great.”

Bila-Bila Restaurant
Ranked #4 of 83 Restaurants in Sepang
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International
Description: Drink and dine whenever you like. Meaning "anytime" in Malay, Bila-Bila is open from dawn for breakfast, all day for lunch and snacks, late into the evening for dinner, and even offers a special all night menu. Chill out with a sea breeze on the deck outside, or snuggle into air conditioned comfort inside. Tuck into a la carte or buffet style dining, choosing between the best local tastes and international favourites. Splurge on fantastic desserts and with WiFi available, you can linger a bit longer and catch up on emails. Located beside the pool and Club House
Restaurant details
Description: Drink and dine whenever you like. Meaning "anytime" in Malay, Bila-Bila is open from dawn for breakfast, all day for lunch and snacks, late into the evening for dinner, and even offers a special all night menu. Chill out with a sea breeze on the deck outside, or snuggle into air conditioned comfort inside. Tuck into a la carte or buffet style dining, choosing between the best local tastes and international favourites. Splurge on fantastic desserts and with WiFi available, you can linger a bit longer and catch up on emails. Located beside the pool and Club House
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Service was excellent and the buffet spread was great. Great view of the pool from the bar area. And great entertainment by the band during dinner. Ridzuan was very attentive, pro active and friendly towards everyone. Ms Liza was very warm and took pride in her work.

1  Thank Mohammad Amin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResidentManager1, Resident Manager at Bila-Bila Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Mohammad Amin R,

Thank you very much for your review, we are glad to see that you had a great time at Bila-Bila Restaurant.

Rest assured that your feedback has been noted and we will share the positive feedback's with our team for their positive encouragement.

Once again thank you very much for dining with us and for visiting our resort, we look forward to seeing you soon again.

Kind regards,
The Management
AVANI Sepang Goldcoast Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (206)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

19 - 23 of 206 reviews

Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

My review about food and service at bila2.
I read all the good reviews about this restaurant and finally I'm here.. Dining with family..such a good place good food good service.amazing staff especially captain fariz from bila2.he totally hit the floor of bila2.never having experience like this any restaurant I been. Is so memorable and value to remember.. Service really important in this industry..so keep it up fariz...there's so many people out there but can't be like what are you doing now.
Good job. Will comeback for sure. On my bucket list for next vacation.

1  Thank Elisa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResidentManager1, Resident Manager at Bila-Bila Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Elisa R,

Thank you very much for your review and we are pleased to note that you and your family had enjoyed their dinner.
We have conveyed your thank you to Captain Fariz for his service levels, much to his delight and it has certainly inspired him to do more for our guests alike.
We look forward to seeing you again in our Restaurant on your next family vacation.

Thank you

The Management
AVANI Sepang Goldcoast Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

Had breakfast while we were there. Local fare. Good variety of Malay traditional kueh. Liked the ondeh-ondeh goreng.

Thank Sazali W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResidentManager1, Resident Manager at Bila-Bila Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Sazali W,

Thank you for your review and we are pleased that you had enjoyed our local food varieties and have informed our Chef's of your comments. We thank you again and certainly look forward to seeing you again possibly with a 5 Star Ratings the next time.

Thank you

The Management
AVANI Sepang Goldcoast Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

Staff service... manager Zakir, Sarala, Erika &Santhy. Very friendly and willing to accommodate to our needs.

1  Thank Banumathy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResidentManager1, Resident Manager at Bila-Bila Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Banumathy A,

Thank you for your excellent review of our Restaurant and our staff members namely Zakir, Sarala, Erika and Santhy. We are pleased to know that you had an enjoyable time with us. I have conveyed your thank you to the team members mentioned, much to their delight to know that their efforts have been appreciated.
We certainly look forward to seeing you at our Restaurant and our Resort soon.

Thank you

The Management
AVANI Sepang Goldcoast Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

I have arrange a birthday celebration for my best friend.

THANK A LOT to Mr Fariz, Mr Iman and Mr Ridzuwan for very welcoming and able to entertain my request.

The Band all Bila Bila restaurant staff that night very entertaining.

The only thing to be improve is the variety of food, it quite minimal.

Other than that is good as it is.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank LiezaHassan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResidentManager1, Resident Manager at Bila-Bila Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear LiezaHassan,

Thank you for your Reviews on Tripadvisor. We are glad to note the birthday celebration for your best friend went well. I have conveyed your appreciation to our staff members namely Captain Fariz, Mr. Imam and Mr. Ridzuwan for creating the memorable experience for you. I have also informed our Chef on your comments for your improvement purpose and certainly look forward to seeing you in our hotel in the near future.

Thank you,

The Management
AVANI Sepang Goldcoast Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bila-Bila Restaurant also viewed

Sepang, Sepang District
Sepang, Sepang District
 
Sepang, Sepang District
 
Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan
 

Been to Bila-Bila Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing