We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ms Banu, Saro&Kuari”

Bila-Bila Restaurant
Ranked #4 of 90 Restaurants in Sepang
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International
Description: Drink and dine whenever you like. Meaning "anytime" in Malay, Bila-Bila is open from dawn for breakfast, all day for lunch and snacks, late into the evening for dinner, and even offers a special all night menu. Chill out with a sea breeze on the deck outside, or snuggle into air conditioned comfort inside. Tuck into a la carte or buffet style dining, choosing between the best local tastes and international favourites. Splurge on fantastic desserts and with WiFi available, you can linger a bit longer and catch up on emails. Located beside the pool and Club House
Restaurant details
Description: Drink and dine whenever you like. Meaning "anytime" in Malay, Bila-Bila is open from dawn for breakfast, all day for lunch and snacks, late into the evening for dinner, and even offers a special all night menu. Chill out with a sea breeze on the deck outside, or snuggle into air conditioned comfort inside. Tuck into a la carte or buffet style dining, choosing between the best local tastes and international favourites. Splurge on fantastic desserts and with WiFi available, you can linger a bit longer and catch up on emails. Located beside the pool and Club House
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

Staff service... manager Zakir, Sarala, Erika &Santhy. Very friendly and willing to accommodate to our needs.

1  Thank Banumathy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResidentManager1, Resident Manager at Bila-Bila Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Banumathy A,

Thank you for your excellent review of our Restaurant and our staff members namely Zakir, Sarala, Erika and Santhy. We are pleased to know that you had an enjoyable time with us. I have conveyed your thank you to the team members mentioned, much to their delight to know that their efforts have been appreciated.
We certainly look forward to seeing you at our Restaurant and our Resort soon.

Thank you

The Management
AVANI Sepang Goldcoast Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (219)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

34 - 38 of 219 reviews

Reviewed 5 March 2018

I have arrange a birthday celebration for my best friend.

THANK A LOT to Mr Fariz, Mr Iman and Mr Ridzuwan for very welcoming and able to entertain my request.

The Band all Bila Bila restaurant staff that night very entertaining.

The only thing to be improve is the variety of food, it quite minimal.

Other than that is good as it is.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank LiezaHassan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResidentManager1, Resident Manager at Bila-Bila Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear LiezaHassan,

Thank you for your Reviews on Tripadvisor. We are glad to note the birthday celebration for your best friend went well. I have conveyed your appreciation to our staff members namely Captain Fariz, Mr. Imam and Mr. Ridzuwan for creating the memorable experience for you. I have also informed our Chef on your comments for your improvement purpose and certainly look forward to seeing you in our hotel in the near future.

Thank you,

The Management
AVANI Sepang Goldcoast Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018 via mobile

All good amazing service by the staff
Fariz
Dhana
Ridzuwan
Syafiq
Lorenza
Shanty
Kletia
Sarala
Thank you so much for your great service
.is really 5 star here...love u all

1  Thank Helmi I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResidentManager1, Resident Manager at Bila-Bila Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Helmi I,

Thank you for your review of our Bila Bila restaurant and I have conveyed your appreciationg to our team members who had created such a memorable experience for you. We look forward to seeing you at our property in the near future, hopefully with a similar ratings.
Thank you again and this certainly inspires the Team to perform better...



The Management
AVANI Sepang Goldcoast Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2018 via mobile

We walked into the hotel for dinner.. The staff was kind enough to buggy us to the restaurant.. We waited for the menu for quite a while and when we were ready to.order, we had problem getting a waiter's attention.. When we finally got the attention of one of the cooks who was checking buffet, we asked if we could order.. And guess what? She said "you call for the waiter lah"...
The pizza was just so so...the panaccotta was so frozen and hard it was near impossible to eat... Never going there again...

Thank Norlia a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResidentManager1, Resident Manager at Bila-Bila Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Norlia a,

Thank you for your review and I would like to sincerely apologize for the unfortunate experience. Your comments have been shared with the department head concerned for corrective actions and reviews so as not to be repeated in the future.
I thank you for taking the time to give us feedback for us to improve upon and look forward to seeing you at our property soon.

Thank you

The Management
AVANI Sepang Goldcoast Resort


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2018

Wherever you might be sitting, the entertainers will find a way to get you tapping your feet to some fav tunes - kids will love it too!

1  Thank AtlantisYachts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResidentManager1, Resident Manager at Bila-Bila Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear AtlantisYachts,

Thank you for your excellent review of our in house resident band. I have conveyed your appreciation much to their delight to know that their efforts and talents have been appreciated.
We certainly look forward to seeing you at our Restaurant and our Resort soon.

Thank you

The Management
AVANI Sepang Goldcoast Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bila-Bila Restaurant also viewed

Sepang, Sepang District
Sepang, Sepang District
 
Sepang, Sepang District
 
Nilai, Seremban District
 

Been to Bila-Bila Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing