We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice service, ok food”
Review of Little Elephant

Little Elephant
Ranked #32 of 657 Restaurants in Ipoh
Restaurant details
Reviewed 26 May 2018 via mobile

Had lunch here with family. The lemongrass chicken was really good. The other food, not so much. Very average. Nice atmosphere though and staff were very attentive.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank 478sallyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (86)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

27 - 31 of 86 reviews

Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

Providing the perfect venue, good foods and hospitality. Really had a great meals which made the night so special moment for a couple. Thanks for the good service provided by the staff. Love this place.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank elenita o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018 via mobile

I walked in to check if the place was wheelchair friendly and was informed that it was. Parked the car and i saw the same service staff came out and offered help to push my mum’s who is on the wheelchair into the restaurant. I was impressed by this chinese male service staff, didn’t manage to take down his name though. Compliments to him and job well done.

The nasi kerabu & lemon chicken chop was great. Chendol was on a little too creamy and sweet for my old folks.

Overall good experience and definitely will return to patronize again.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank samanthas792
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018 via mobile

My second time visit at Little Elephant
Feeling gorgeous and friendly staff.
We had order some dishes is really good especially Lamb Loin, Pineapple Fried Rice and the pasta.Definetely will recommend to all my friend.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Amber L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

A good place for gathering and dinner with family . Serve with superb asian fusion food . Gotta try their nasi kerabu, its extremely good . Definitely will come back again .

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank manhongn1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Little Elephant also viewed

 

Been to Little Elephant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing