We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 13
Ringlet, Cameron Highlands, Pahang

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Guide7060...
1 review
“Superb stay!”
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Mohon was a superb host. He checked up on us several times to make sure we had everything we needed. The house itself is lovely, very clean, and spacious enough for all the family members to have a peaceful and comfortable stay. The house has a really nice garden with a fish pond - with fish food provided which was great for the kids! We enjoyed sitting on the balcony too! The garden is well kept - some of the plants were mistaken for plastic plants as the flowers/leaves were so perfect! We had a great stay and Mohon was great at suggesting point of interests or showing us around. His wife's restaurant in town is delicious!
I would recommend this house to family and friends!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JeanT2133
1 review
“Good experience”
Reviewed 17 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Mr Mohon is a good host and he is really helpful and friendly. We had a good time staying there. He brought us to pluck fresh vegetable for our steamboat, so delicious.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adriano D
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 28 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Awesome stay.feels at home...definitely worth the price....highly recommended to everyone with big group....don't forget to bring your bedroom slippers as the floors is kinda cold...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J_J_Miran...
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Friendlist Host You'll Ever Meet.”
Reviewed 28 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

This place is perfect for a gateway from the city. It's nearby to Ringlet's small town, and the host Mr.Mohon will ensure you have a pleasurable stay here.

i) The moment you step foot at the veranda, it's a heart warming welcome due to the garden concept of the home.
ii) Quiet and peaceful environment, and there's a hammock which you can relax and enjoy the view.
iii) The home is quiet big, and accommodates any big family consisting of 15-16 people.
iv) The host is friendly and brings you around the area, ensuring that you have a memorable experience during your stay, and also ensures that you feel at home.

Overall, I would say, loved the place, environment, home and etc, especially by getting to know a friendly host, Mr Mohon, it was definitely a good experience to spend Christmas at Cameron Highlands, with the most beautiful home of Mr Mohon's. Will definitely look for Mr.Mohon again, if there's a plan to visit Cameron Highlands in future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Dec 2016
THANK YOU MR JOSHUA,
YOU ARE MOST WELCOME MY FRIEND, WE ARE HONOURED TO BE ABLE TO HOST A BEAUTIFUL SOUL LIKE YOU,
THANK YOU AND PLEASE COME AGAIN SOON.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing