We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rejuvenating”

Breeze Spa at Amari Johor Bahru
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Step into a world of tranquility and serenity, discover a complete transformation from the hustle and bustle of the city to pure harmony, uncover a unique sensory experience never felt before, welcome to the Breeze Spa at Amari Johor Bahru. Recommended for newcomers and experienced spa lovers, a visit to our spa will put a bounce back in your step and a smile on your face.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities
Reviewed 5 February 2018

Excellent service, top notch facility, great staff. High quality products used in spa treatments. Highly recommended!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Satish R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MJReynaldo, Manager at Breeze Spa at Amari Johor Bahru, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Dear Satish R,

Thank you so much for rating us 5 star!
We work hard to provide all our guests with the highest quality products and service and take pride we are able to deliver and meet our guest expectation. Your review and recommendation is highly appreciated and again, thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (22)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

8 - 12 of 22 reviews

Reviewed 5 February 2018

Pros:
Massage is professional and enjoyable.
The tea and cookies tast good.
The bathtub is better than I imaged.
Cons:
However the 'bath' is only a bath....

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank rtfeng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MJReynaldo, Manager at Breeze Spa at Amari Johor Bahru, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Hi rtfeng, thank you so much for sharing your experience with us all the way from the massage and the bath. I'm glad you also enjoyed the cookies and the tea, compliments to our own pastry chef. Please do fell free to contact me directly on your next visit, I will ensure the bath will exceed your expectation :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018

This Breeze Spa is very nice.Because there are clean, new and therapist skills are good.I was able to make a relax.I bought a package so got a very valuable price.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 99myaga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MJReynaldo, Manager at Breeze Spa at Amari Johor Bahru, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Dear 99myaga, thank you for sharing your experience in this review. We take pride in continuously training our therapists to further enhance their skills. I'm happy you joined our membership programme. Can't wait to see you in your next visit soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2017

The ambience is tip top, the staff is so friendly. The massage was good. I feel so relaxed and rejuvenated after the massage. It is way better than Thai odyssey!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Taesyakwon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MJReynaldo, Manager at Breeze Spa at Amari Johor Bahru, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Hi Taesyakwon,

Thank you for choosing Breeze Spa and for your review. I'm glad you enjoyed and felt relaxed after your massage, we look forward to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 10 December 2017

Breeze Spa provided us with a wonderful foot massage treatment for free as part of our hotel package. We intend to visit Amari and Breeze Spa again soon.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank V9745VGmohamed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MJReynaldo, Manager at Breeze Spa at Amari Johor Bahru, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Hi V9745VGmohamed,

Thank you for sharing your experience with our foot massage at Breeze Spa, we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Breeze Spa at Amari Johor Bahru also viewed

Johor Bahru, Johor Bahru District
Johor Bahru, Johor Bahru District
 
Johor Bahru, Johor Bahru District
Johor Bahru, Johor Bahru District
 

Been to Breeze Spa at Amari Johor Bahru? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing