We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good relaxing”

Breeze Spa at Amari Johor Bahru
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Step into a world of tranquility and serenity, discover a complete transformation from the hustle and bustle of the city to pure harmony, uncover a unique sensory experience never felt before, welcome to the Breeze Spa at Amari Johor Bahru. Recommended for newcomers and experienced spa lovers, a visit to our spa will put a bounce back in your step and a smile on your face.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities
Reviewed 30 January 2018

This Breeze Spa is very nice.Because there are clean, new and therapist skills are good.I was able to make a relax.I bought a package so got a very valuable price.

Date of experience: November 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 99myaga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MJReynaldo, Manager at Breeze Spa at Amari Johor Bahru, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Dear 99myaga, thank you for sharing your experience in this review. We take pride in continuously training our therapists to further enhance their skills. I'm happy you joined our membership programme. Can't wait to see you in your next visit soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (22)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"body scrub"
in 2 reviews
"jacuzzi"
in 4 reviews
"butterfly"
in 2 reviews
"staycation"
in 2 reviews
"massage"
in 8 reviews
"jb"
in 7 reviews
Filter

10 - 14 of 22 reviews

Reviewed 17 December 2017

The ambience is tip top, the staff is so friendly. The massage was good. I feel so relaxed and rejuvenated after the massage. It is way better than Thai odyssey!

Date of experience: December 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Taesyakwon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MJReynaldo, Manager at Breeze Spa at Amari Johor Bahru, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Hi Taesyakwon,

Thank you for choosing Breeze Spa and for your review. I'm glad you enjoyed and felt relaxed after your massage, we look forward to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017

Breeze Spa provided us with a wonderful foot massage treatment for free as part of our hotel package. We intend to visit Amari and Breeze Spa again soon.

Date of experience: December 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank V9745VGmohamed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MJReynaldo, Manager at Breeze Spa at Amari Johor Bahru, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Hi V9745VGmohamed,

Thank you for sharing your experience with our foot massage at Breeze Spa, we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

It was a short half an hour long foot massage but even during that, my therapist forgot to massage almost my entire right leg. I am not sure if he knew what he was doing.

Date of experience: November 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Preetha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MJReynaldo, Manager at Breeze Spa at Amari Johor Bahru, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2017

Dear Preetha B,

Thank you for your review.
We strive to provide our customer with the best possible service and when we feel that it fails to meet their expectations, it's important for us to know. We regret any inconvenience or frustrations that this experience has caused you. We are sorry you book for the half an hour foot massage and didn't received what you have expected. Our 30 minutes foot massage standard procedure does not include to massage the entire leg - we apologized for any misunderstanding.
Your comment will give us the opportunity to review our service standard to further improve our services to our guests - once again, thank you for the service opportunity.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2017

Great atmosphere, great hospitality especially by Ms Jane and a very good Thai therapist Ms Pom who sadly is going back to her hometown in Jan 2018. Also love the refreshing butterfly tea. Place is set in a modern Thai style instead of the usual rustic wooden dark setup which gives a good ambiance.

Date of experience: October 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank GoPlaces634437
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MJReynaldo, Manager at Breeze Spa at Amari Johor Bahru, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2017

Hello... thank you so much for your review - I will share your good comments to Pom... We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Breeze Spa at Amari Johor Bahru also viewed

Johor Bahru, Johor Bahru District
Johor Bahru, Johor Bahru District
 
Johor Bahru, Johor Bahru District
Johor Bahru, Johor Bahru District
 

Been to Breeze Spa at Amari Johor Bahru? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing