We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (980)
Filter reviews
980 results
Traveller rating
823
126
25
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
823
126
25
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sky bar korean restaurant tuan anh bakery shop ms kim breakfast buffet check in was smooth cooking class modern facilities hotel staff excellent hotel deluxe room birthday cake i highly recommend this hotel front office early check danang city
Filter
Updating list...
321 - 326 of 980 reviews
Reviewed 9 December 2016 via mobile

We could walk to the beach from the hotel and there are many restaurants around. The live music by the duo from Philippines, is great. They took the effort to accede to our song requests, which are not even on their regular Playlist.. Kudos!! It was great evening at the Sky Bar. All in all, it had been a great stay!

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Kailan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tuan Anh H, General Manager at Royal Lotus Hotel Danang, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2016

Dear Kailan T,

It is great pleasure to have your comment on TripAdvisor.
Sincere thanks for mentioning Sky Bar what we aim to make it to be one of the best in town.
We look forward to welcoming you here again soon and making your stay more memorable.

Sincerely yours,
Tuan Anh H
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2016

This was a wonderful hotel with the best breakfast buffet we had in Vietnam! Staff was friendly and helpful. The only negative feedback was that we could not get the room temperature just right for us. It was either too cold or too humid in the room. Other than that, I would recommend the hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MaxxyTeddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2016 via mobile

Overall, breakfast buffet spread is excellent and not to be missed. Excellent variety for both local and international cuisine. Service by hotel staff ate really good and knowledgeable. Great recommendations for local food in restaurants and places to visit. Really splendid and heartwarming. Kudos to Ms Nguyen Thanh and Ms Phuong Anh;) thank you for the lovely arrangement and great recommendations.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Thank Beal08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tuan Anh H, General Manager at Royal Lotus Hotel Danang, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2016

Dear Beal08,

It is great pleasure to have your comment on Royal Lotus Hotel Danang.
Thank you for complementing and recognizing some of our team members (Ms Nguyen Thanh and Ms Phuong Anh). I'm fortunate to have them as my colleagues here at Royal Lotus Hotel Danang who commit to quality of service all the time.
We look forward to welcoming you here again shortly and we would make your future stay more enjoyable.

Yours sincerely,
Tuan Anh H
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2016

This is a very well managed, high quality property and I expect that most anyone who chooses to stay at Royal Lotus Danang will not be disappointed. I found the service and rooms to be excellent. The fitness center is significantly more extensive than the average hotel's cardio machine purgatory. The 4th floor pool is also not to be missed.

Room Tip: Nice views from the higher floors
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank William N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tuan Anh H, General Manager at Royal Lotus Hotel Danang, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2016

Dear William N,

Thank you so much for posting a valuable comment on TripAdvisor.
I highly appreciate your review on our property and services.
We look forward to welcoming you here again soon and making your stay more memorable.

Sincerely yours,
Tuan Anh H
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2016 via mobile

다낭에 2016년에 새로 오픈한 4성급 호텔입니다.

가격대비 훌륭한 시설을 갖추고 있으며,
체크인 카운터를 비롯한 스탭들이 친절합니다.

I stayed here just one night, the front desk staff was kind and smiling all times the concierge staffs as well.

Pros.
Close to beach, local shops and restaurants.
Excellent breakfast with lots of dishes.
Professional and kind staffs.
New and clean facility.

Cons.
Room close to elevator migh be a bothersome from the noise.
Smells from the shower room.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Thank Tongsoo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tuan Anh H, General Manager at Royal Lotus Hotel Danang, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2016

Dear Tongsoo S,

Thank you for sharing your feelings at Royal Lotus Hotel Danang.
We highly appreciate your review on our property and services in details.
Having read your comment we took immediate action handling smells from the shower room.
We would serve you better when you are back at Royal Lotus Hotel Danang.

Best regards,
Tuan Anh H
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews