We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (795)
Filter reviews
795 results
Traveller rating
615
141
32
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
615
141
32
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews foot reflexology ocean suite rooftop bar daily foot massages floor to ceiling windows pho cocktail yoga classes electric blinds assistant front office manager the penthouse da nang beach swimming pool crossing the road busy road sea view any assistance seafood
Filter
Updating list...
312 - 317 of 795 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2016

Fantastic hotel. My wife is Vietnamese so we travel to Vietnam often to see family and when we are in Danang we only stay at Fusion Suites Danang Beach. The hotel is extraordinary with unbelievable beach and city views. They also have a pool on the beach with beautiful ocean views.
The breakfast has a large selection and variety, with daily menu changes. The food at the Zen rooftop restaurant/bar is also very good with wonderful views.
The gym has a nice selection of equipment and offers yoga classes. The complimentary daily foot reflexology is very relaxing and soothing.
The hotel staff is very professional. Everybody at the front desk, in the restaurant, in the spa, at the pool, and the housekeeping staff are all very well trained. Everybody is very friendly, smiling, and helpful.
Looking forward to our next stay!!!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Jim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResidentManagerFSDN, Manager at Fusion Suites Danang Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2016

Dear Jim B,

Greetings from Fusion Suites Danang Beach,

We are delighted to hear that your recent stay with us at Fusion Suites was a thoroughly enjoyable experience and it gives me great pleasure to read your kind words on our perfect service. It was wonderful to read your comments and rest assured that I will share your feedback with the team who take great pride in ensuring each guest has a memorable stay.

We do hope that we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Fusion Suites Danang Beach soon again.

Best regards,

Alvaro M - Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016

We decided to opt for a bit of luxury on our last night in Vietnam, and this place could not have been more perfect. The room was beautiful, clean, modern and comfortable with a fantastic view of the city and beach. In fact, we extended our check out by a few hours and spent the entire day in the room. The remote controlled window shades were a fun touch and I just sat and admired the view most of the day. Every staff member we encountered there was friendly and helpful. The hotel food isn't fantastic, but we did enjoy the breakfast. I really cannot recommend this hotel enough! It was perfection and I wished we could have stayed longer! Make sure to get up to the rooftop bar! It was empty when we were there but it was a fabulous place to watch the sunset.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jacky G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResidentManagerFSDN, Manager at Fusion Suites Danang Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2016

Dear Jack G,

Greetings from Fusion Suites Danang Beach,

We are delighted to hear that your recent stay with us at Fusion Suites was a thoroughly enjoyable experience and it gives me great pleasure to read your kind words on our courteous service.It was wonderful to read your comments and rest assured that I will share your feedback with the team who take great pride in ensuring each guest has a memorable stay.

Related to the dining taste, we are reviewing the menu selections and hope next time you visiting us, it might impress you demand.

We hope to have a pleasure of welcoming you back to Fusion Suites Danang Beach soon again.

Best regards,

Alvaro M. - Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2016 via mobile

Hotel was very nice overall. Clean facilities. Beautiful room with amazing view. Breakfast buffet had a nice variety of foods (no bacon however). Complimentary foot massages were nice but you should book them in advance to save a spot. Pool is across the street but it was not that inconvenient. Pool was very relaxing with a wonderful view of the ocean. Staff was all very friendly and helpful and speak many different languages. Location is just ok. Nothing really around the hotel. you have to take a cab to get to restaurants, bars, etc.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank ishkim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResidentManagerFSDN, Manager at Fusion Suites Danang Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2016

Dear ishkim,

Greetings from Fusion Suites Danang Beach,

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to give you some relaxation during your stay in Danang city. It is great to learn that we were able to deliver as per your expectations, and which factors we could do better for a perfection in service quality and value.

Regarding to the location, we are fortunate to nestle in a peaceful area, quiet enough but not too far to reach to entertaining spots in town, transportation is also convenient to get.

Once again, thank you very much for your lovely words, and hope to welcome you back for another festive stay.

Alvaro M. - Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2016 via mobile

The rooms are huge and comfortable with fantastic views of the city and the ocean.
It's nicely removed from the busier parts of da nang but only a 5 minute cab ride to the main drag and 10 minutes to the river.
The staff is fantastic. Always smiling and going out of the way for you. The morning breakfast is perfect. The daily foot massages are wonderful. Make sure to reserve ahead of time. Make sure to take the shuttle to Hoi an it is a must see.

Stayed: July 2016
Thank russ p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResidentManagerFSDN, Manager at Fusion Suites Danang Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2016

Dear russ p,

Greetings from Fusion Suites Danang Beach,

Thank you for choosing Fusion Suites to be your holiday destination.

Your nice words on the accommodation, breakfast, restaurant, and spa are greatly appreciated, and have been passed on to the entire team to motivate them to keep up the good work.

Look forward to welcoming you back for a longer stay in the nearest future.

Sincerely,

Alvaro M. - Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2016

Friendly greeting when we arrived late at night after a full day of travel. We stayed at the Fusion for 3 nights. There was a cool towel and drink on arrival and checkin went smoothly. As it was too late to shop around for more water, we requested some from the hotel so that we could make our own beverages in room and this was quickly provided as well as loan of an adapter as we had forgotten ours! We were on the 19th floor in a chic studio room, nicely styled, enough room for 2 people comfortably and a small kitchenette, room was clean and tidy, everything worked and we had city views as well as some beach views, you could set your own temperature for airconditioning. We had no noise issues from below or above and slept soundly. In our booking we requested a room on higher level with views and non-smoking and this is what we got.
The staff were always polite and helpful. They have local and international staff members who advised on day trips, food and restaurants to try. Breakfast was served downstairs in a small dining area or you could request it to be served in your room at no extra charge, the food was good and you could request eggs to order. We got our included foot reflexology sessions without any hassle and were a wonderful relaxing way to end our days!
The pool was across the road on the beachfront and you were always escorted by staff across the road, to and from the pool. There is a little hut at the pool that supplies drinks and snacks and you can order hotel restaurant meals and they will serve you these at the pool too. We did this on our last night, sat by the pool as it became dark, had a couple of Vietnamese dishes prepared by the hotel and recommended by a staff member, a beautiful night and meal and a lovely finish to our stay at Fusion.
The pool is not huge but we did not feel overcrowded when we used it, pool towels are supplied here. Looking straight over the beach is very relaxing.
Wifi was free and instantaneous when a hotel guest and we had no issues with it.
To and from town is an inexpensive cab ride, cabs are right outside the hotel. Although Fusion is not as close as other hotels to town centre, it is definitely more peaceful with no construction going on too close by when we were there, and we were not disturbed by any construction noise at all.
We would definitely stay here again and look forward to returning at some stage and would probably stay a bit longer next time too! Thanks to all the smiling helpful staff!

Room Tip: Upper floor with a view
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank melbournites50s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResidentManagerFSDN, Manager at Fusion Suites Danang Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2016

Dear melbournites50s,

Such a detailed comment of your experience after stay in Fusion Suites Danang Beach. Kindest thank for sharing how you has been in love with the hotel on TripAdvisor forum.

As aiming to a perfection of hospitality service, we try to make our guest's stay be memorable and comfortable. Hence, even the incident happened with you was not from our side, but we would like to show the sympathy and ultimate courtesy.

We are so proud to hear our effort has conquered your mind and set apart of an outstanding property with professional service mentality - starting from a very detail.

Thank you for recommending Fusion Suites with other TripAdvisor users. Please feel free to contact us for another joyful stay.

Sincerely,

Alvaro M. - Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews