We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superstar tailors!!”

Vi Khoa Clothes Shop
Ranked #36 of 450 Shopping in Hoi An
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Let come with us. You'll feel happy certainly. We'll make you more beautiful by veston, dress, shoes,... Welcome to our shop!!
Reviewed 1 September 2017 via mobile

As a group, we ordered 3 suits, 3 shirts and 2 dresses, all of which we were very happy with. The staff are super friendly and are very happy to do whatever they can to please. On arrival and throughout the fitting you are provided with bottles of water to try fight the summer heat which was very much appreciated! The staff were amazing with alterations and I appreciate them putting up with me being a difficult customer and asking for several changes to my dresses and for making the changes so quickly. Overall, the experience was very pleasant and would highly recommend this tailor. Thank you Vi Khoa we will miss you!

Thank Pembster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tuanmap, Manager at Vi Khoa Clothes Shop, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Hi,

Thank you for reviewing our shop. See you later my friend!

Best wishes for you and your family!

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (163)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"beautiful ladies"
in 2 reviews
"great fabrics"
in 2 reviews
"tailored shirts"
in 2 reviews
"suit jacket"
in 3 reviews
"free water"
in 2 reviews
"amazing quality"
in 3 reviews
"my boyfriend"
in 4 reviews
"amazing experience"
in 2 reviews
"high quality"
in 3 reviews
"shoes"
in 29 reviews
"clothes"
in 54 reviews
"van"
in 12 reviews
"fit"
in 17 reviews
"dress"
in 18 reviews
"suits"
in 17 reviews
"material"
in 11 reviews
"garments"
in 8 reviews
Filter

13 - 17 of 163 reviews

Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

I got two suit jackets, two dresses, two skirts and 4pairs of pants for an amazing price! The quality and fit of the clothes was amazing. They were ready within 24 hours of measurements. I needed to readjust some sizes and they were ready the next day. Would highly recommend to anyone!

Thank Jaclyn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tuanmap, Manager at Vi Khoa Clothes Shop, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Hi,

Thank you for reviewing our shop. See you later my friend!

Best wishes for you and your family!

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

For someone who is looking for a great family business all around (price, attention to detail, customer service,) look no further! Great value in a great location, not so packed compared to other tailor shops more close to the markets; you’ll get the attention you want and deserve.

Thank Matt E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tuanmap, Manager at Vi Khoa Clothes Shop, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Hi,

Thank you for reviewing our shop. See you later my friend!

Best wishes for you and your family!

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

The girls at Vi Khoa are very competent and professional. My wife had 3 dresses made and I got 2 suits and 3 shirts made. Everything fits perfectly! I would recommend this shop to all who like good clothes. Really great!!

Thank Kireaustralia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tuanmap, Manager at Vi Khoa Clothes Shop, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Hi,

Thank you for reviewing our shop. See you later my friend!

Best wishes for you and your family!

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

We ordered 5 dresses and two skirts and were able to pick them up the following day. Van and the other ladies were all very friendly and the clothes are perfectly fitted to the style we wanted. Would highly recommend!!

Thank Gracie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tuanmap, Manager at Vi Khoa Clothes Shop, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Hi,

Thank you for reviewing our shop. See you later my friend!

Best wishes for you and your family!

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Vi Khoa Clothes Shop also viewed

Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
 
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
 

Been to Vi Khoa Clothes Shop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing