We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Priceline
R 1 044
Fully refundable before Thu, 25 Apr
No prepayment needed
Go to your Happy Price
Agoda.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (421)
Filter reviews
421 results
Traveller rating
334
73
9
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
334
73
9
4
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 421 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2019 via mobile

The best value we have had in Vietnam. Very clean and Large rooms and bathroom great fresh breakfast. The staff were amazing so helpful and speak good English. Thank you, Lyn, Anne and Kevin. Travel Lodge is in a convenient location.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Trevomartin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 May 2019 via mobile

Rooms were spotless and had rather spacious and clean toilets. I quite enjoyed the rain shower which really helped to take the heat away from walking around town (the location is only 5-10mins walk from notable stalls like Phi Banh Mi and the Banh Mi Queen). Only downside was that the aircon took quite a long time to get up to speed.

The breakfast spread had a good selection of cooked foods, breads, and fruits. Yes there is an egg station. We didn’t use the pool during our stay here. The hotel staff helped us to book a day tour to My Son, and suggested that we took the morning tour instead as it kept raining in the afternoon. Thanks to the manager Anne for helping accommodate my family and letting us check in early. Would consider staying here again if I was in Hoi An.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Joel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 May 2019 via mobile

Me and my wife had a wonderful stay in this hotel between the 21st and the 24th of April.
Central location in the marvellous City of Hoi An. Clean and quiet rooms.
Kind staff, they speak fluent English and are always available to help.
The tours provided by the hotel have also a high quality.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank cesarjjcosta
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 April 2019 via mobile

Everything was just amazing. The room was spacious, clean, nice view, AC working perfect, the bathroom was probably the best I’ve seen in a very long trip on South East Asia and the bed were unreal. The staff did everything to make us feel comfortable and help us with all our requests. They gave us a map as soon as we arrived showing us the area, guided us with the tours, best restaurants and tailors. They’ve organised transfers for us and the receptionist Kevin was lovely and spoke great English. Location is perfect, max 10 min walk to the river and furthest point of the old town.
The breakfast was varied, fruit, local food, eggs, pastries.. pretty much all you could ask for and everything was tasty.

Would definitely recommend and would certainly come back to travel lodge if I’m back on hoi an.

Thanks KEVIN, HANNE and ANNE for making our stay so amazing!!!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Victoria L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 March 2019 via mobile

Stayed for 3 nights, it’s a great location for being close to the old quarter. Lovely rooms, very friendly staff in particular the breakfast staff who went out of their way every morning for my family needs.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Flukeylukey83
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews