We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“They create magic in just few hours :)”
Review of FAIFOO TAILOR

FAIFOO TAILOR
Ranked #27 of 459 Shopping in Hoi An
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Reviewed 23 August 2018

An amazing team who guides you to pick the right design that will suit you, fabrics & colors...I got 3 dresses made & my husband got a few shirts & a blazer done. The final products were just excellent & with amazing fitting & great pricing

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank shivi_77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (166)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"nothing is too much"
in 3 reviews
"free bottled water"
in 2 reviews
"family business"
in 5 reviews
"material quality"
in 2 reviews
"my boyfriend"
in 9 reviews
"wool jacket"
in 2 reviews
"three piece suit"
in 5 reviews
"great service"
in 10 reviews
"fabric choice"
in 2 reviews
"girls working"
in 2 reviews
"next morning"
in 6 reviews
"very reasonable price"
in 5 reviews
"reviews on tripadvisor"
in 3 reviews
"changed my mind"
in 2 reviews
"tailor shop"
in 6 reviews
"my gf"
in 2 reviews
"dress shirts"
in 4 reviews
Filter

7 - 11 of 166 reviews

Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

They girls working here are really nice ! And gave us good advice on the materials and the cut.
We were really happy with the results ! Everything fits perfectly ! The price is a good deal !
I recommend it a 100%

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank juliegrm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018 via mobile

We bought 4 dresses, 2 suits and 2 dressed shirts and we are very satisfied. The quality is very good. The staff was nice and made sure that the fitting was good until the end. They are not agressive and very professional. The prices are very competitive, do not hesitate to buy form this shop. We will probably command again once back in Cananda.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Audrey L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

Recommend the place Excellent service Good quality work and very nice people. We asked her for some clothes, suit shirts and a number of dresses and trousers, and we received products to our satisfaction.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank 928haimc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2018 via mobile

What a delightful, professional and excellent tailor. Family run and excellent service. Made 2 outfits for my 18yr old and a dress for myself - perfect! All for $95, wish we had ordered more! And they even fixed my husbands hat for free while waiting!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank DurbanKimJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed FAIFOO TAILOR also viewed

Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
 
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
 

Been to FAIFOO TAILOR? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing