We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 30/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$128
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hoi An Chic Hotel(Hoi An)
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$43
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$48/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anantara Hoi An Resort(Hoi An)
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$325
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$360
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (379)
Filter reviews
379 results
Traveller rating
243
109
23
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
243
109
23
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno liftintrepid tourold townfood and beverage managerswimming poolsister hotelmodern hotelvictoria hotelgreat hotelcomplimentary waternice poolthe free shuttle busexcellent breakfastlocation is excellentrecommend this hotelgood sizedefinitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 379 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018

This hotel has a good location near the old town in Hoi An. The facility looks nice and has a fine pool. We were not satisfied with the view from the first room, so we had to upgrade for a pool view. The beds were very hard in the first room, but quite good in the second room. We prefer western breakfast, but not much of that was available. The hotel and our room were very clean. The personnel was very kind and service minded.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Hans548
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EMM H, Người quản lý at EMM Hotel Hoi An, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Hans548,


Thank you so much for taking your time to share your experience of your recent stay with us here at ÊMM Hotel Hội An.

Your kind feedback is highly appreciated. We do hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.

Best regards,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

A good place to relax at the swimming pool or the bar after walking for hours in Hoi An.
Situated 10 to 15 min. on feet from the center. A really nice atmosphere in the hotel. The staff extremely nice and helpful. All always smiling at you. The food in the restaurant is good. In the evenings its lovely to enjoy a drink in the outdoor bar.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank ElnaQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EMM H, Người quản lý at EMM Hotel Hoi An, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Xin chào ElnaQ,

Warmest greetings from ÊMM Hotel Hội An.

It is the pleasure of us to receive such positive feedback following your recent stay with us.

We are very delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and do hope your next travel plan will bring you back ÊMM Hotel Hội An in the near future.

Best regards,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018 via mobile

Pro’s:

Staff is very friendly, attentive and well trained.
Nice size swimming pool.
Small gym to use.
Small bar at the pool.
Tasty breakfast and Ala Cart dinner.
Hotel cleaning is excellent.
Room is been well thought - simple but all you need, comfy bed, rain shower, clean floor I can walk bear feet......
Fast internet.

They also have a spa service but we didn’t have a chance to use it, can’t really comment on that.


Con’s:

If I have to be really picky:
Swimming pool water temperature could be adjusted a bit better, especially when it is warm weather.
Lobby area sofa bed could use a bit of cleaning service.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Ashley Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EMM H, Người quản lý at EMM Hotel Hoi An, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2018

Dear Ashley Y,

Xin chào!

It is a pleasure for us to read of your stay experience at ÊMM Hotel Hội An. We are so happy to be "Best hotel you stayed for the last 6 months". As we have continuously strived to provide the best experiences and memories for all of our distinguished guests, it is so rewarding for us to receive such positive feedback.

Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and for taking your time to share your experience of your recent stay with us. We are eagerly looking forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Best regards,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018

Excellent and value for money.very friendly staff and the breakfast was great, good welcoming and helpful. Gave us directions to the shops and clearly marked in the map, very polite and friendly staff

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank monasudha16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EMM H, Người quản lý at EMM Hotel Hoi An, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Xin chào monasudha16,

Thank you so much for taking your time to review ÊMM Hotel Hội An following your recent stay with us. It is always encouraging us to have positive comments to further focus upon and exceed the expectations of all of our distinguished guests.

We will definitely share your wonderful comments with the whole team of ÊMM Hotel Hội An. We are certain that they will appreciate this recognition of their efforts too.

We do hope to have other opportunities to welcome you back to ÊMM Hotel Hội An in the not too distant future.

Best regards,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed here as part of an organised tour when visiting Hoi An. Hotel has a nice approach and is laid out really nicely with small gardens pool area. Adjacent to these was a well stocked bar ideal for a drink after a swim when you have had a busy day. Rooms are nice and light and bright with everything you may need. We ate here one evening as a group of 18 and they catered very well and efficiently. All staff were very friendly and helpful. Good central location easy to walk into main town. Worth considering if you want to stay in the area.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EMM H, Người quản lý at EMM Hotel Hoi An, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2018

Dear Ian W,

Thank you so much for taking your time to review ÊMM Hotel Hội An following your recent stay with us.

We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We are always pleased to read of our guest's satisfaction. As we continuously strive to provide the best experiences and memories for all of our distinguished guests, your positive feedback is very valuable for us to work better each and every day.

We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back in the not too distant future.

Best regards,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews