We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
EMM Hotel Hoi An
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Tan Phuong(Hoi An)
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (348)
Filter reviews
348 results
Traveller rating
228
95
21
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
228
95
21
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno liftfood and beverage managerintrepid tourold townvictoria beach resortswimming poolmodern hotelsister hotellobby areagreat hotelcomplimentary waterbreakfast and dinnergreat poolthe free shuttle busexcellent breakfasttea and coffeegood size
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 348 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel has a good location near the old town in Hoi An. The facility looks nice and has a fine pool. We were not satisfied with the view from the first room, so we had to upgrade for a pool view. The beds were very hard in the first room, but quite good in the second room. We prefer western breakfast, but not much of that was available. The hotel and our room were very clean. The personnel was very kind and service minded.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Hans548
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EMM H, Người quản lý at EMM Hotel Hoi An, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Hans548,


Thank you so much for taking your time to share your experience of your recent stay with us here at ÊMM Hotel Hội An.

Your kind feedback is highly appreciated. We do hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.

Best regards,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A good place to relax at the swimming pool or the bar after walking for hours in Hoi An.
Situated 10 to 15 min. on feet from the center. A really nice atmosphere in the hotel. The staff extremely nice and helpful. All always smiling at you. The food in the restaurant is good. In the evenings its lovely to enjoy a drink in the outdoor bar.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank ElnaQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EMM H, Người quản lý at EMM Hotel Hoi An, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Xin chào ElnaQ,

Warmest greetings from ÊMM Hotel Hội An.

It is the pleasure of us to receive such positive feedback following your recent stay with us.

We are very delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and do hope your next travel plan will bring you back ÊMM Hotel Hội An in the near future.

Best regards,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Pro’s:

Staff is very friendly, attentive and well trained.
Nice size swimming pool.
Small gym to use.
Small bar at the pool.
Tasty breakfast and Ala Cart dinner.
Hotel cleaning is excellent.
Room is been well thought - simple but all you need, comfy bed, rain shower, clean floor I can walk bear feet......
Fast internet.

They also have a spa service but we didn’t have a chance to use it, can’t really comment on that.


Con’s:

If I have to be really picky:
Swimming pool water temperature could be adjusted a bit better, especially when it is warm weather.
Lobby area sofa bed could use a bit of cleaning service.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Ashley Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EMM H, Người quản lý at EMM Hotel Hoi An, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Ashley Y,

Xin chào!

It is a pleasure for us to read of your stay experience at ÊMM Hotel Hội An. We are so happy to be "Best hotel you stayed for the last 6 months". As we have continuously strived to provide the best experiences and memories for all of our distinguished guests, it is so rewarding for us to receive such positive feedback.

Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and for taking your time to share your experience of your recent stay with us. We are eagerly looking forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Best regards,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent and value for money.very friendly staff and the breakfast was great, good welcoming and helpful. Gave us directions to the shops and clearly marked in the map, very polite and friendly staff

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank monasudha16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EMM H, Người quản lý at EMM Hotel Hoi An, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Xin chào monasudha16,

Thank you so much for taking your time to review ÊMM Hotel Hội An following your recent stay with us. It is always encouraging us to have positive comments to further focus upon and exceed the expectations of all of our distinguished guests.

We will definitely share your wonderful comments with the whole team of ÊMM Hotel Hội An. We are certain that they will appreciate this recognition of their efforts too.

We do hope to have other opportunities to welcome you back to ÊMM Hotel Hội An in the not too distant future.

Best regards,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here as part of an organised tour when visiting Hoi An. Hotel has a nice approach and is laid out really nicely with small gardens pool area. Adjacent to these was a well stocked bar ideal for a drink after a swim when you have had a busy day. Rooms are nice and light and bright with everything you may need. We ate here one evening as a group of 18 and they catered very well and efficiently. All staff were very friendly and helpful. Good central location easy to walk into main town. Worth considering if you want to stay in the area.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EMM H, Người quản lý at EMM Hotel Hoi An, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Ian W,

Thank you so much for taking your time to review ÊMM Hotel Hội An following your recent stay with us.

We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We are always pleased to read of our guest's satisfaction. As we continuously strive to provide the best experiences and memories for all of our distinguished guests, your positive feedback is very valuable for us to work better each and every day.

We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back in the not too distant future.

Best regards,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews