We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Shop 52 Great service and work”

Hoi An Cloth Market
Ranked #81 of 460 Shopping in Hoi An
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Reviewed 2 November 2018 via mobile

I had a linen suit made and a dress, pleased to say even though I was a little anxious at first, after a couple of fittings Na owner oversaw that all was adjusted to ensure a good fit. I highly recommend to others looking for quality work at an affordable price. And Don’t forget to bargain hard with Na :-)

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank jennermaree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (320)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"future shop"
in 9 reviews
"formal wear"
in 3 reviews
"great price"
in 13 reviews
"shoe shop"
in 8 reviews
"her sister"
in 7 reviews
"men's shirts"
in 4 reviews
"quality clothes"
in 6 reviews
"casual shirts"
in 3 reviews
"small adjustments"
in 3 reviews
"fitted perfectly"
in 8 reviews
"lovely ladies"
in 6 reviews
"top quality"
in 7 reviews
"great range"
in 3 reviews
"items of clothing"
in 3 reviews
"fast service"
in 4 reviews
"beautiful clothes"
in 5 reviews
"within hours"
in 8 reviews
Filter

16 - 20 of 320 reviews

Reviewed 29 October 2018 via mobile

The best tailor in town! Staff is very friendly and speaks good english. I ordered a suit for a very good price. And even when i came back for a tie, i got 2 for free. I would definitly recommend this place to everyone.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Marijn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2018 via mobile

I spent 2 hours at the Future market stall, had lots of fun customising my own 3 dresses and one shorts. It’s great to know I have a unique dress but also it’s great to know who made them :) I highly recommend them if you visit Hoi An ❤️

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Jaka R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2018 via mobile

I got a very beautiful dress at Future Cloth Shop. The women is very nice and they work very fast. I love my new dress and I could design it on my own. Can recommend it :-)

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank pinkfuzzy87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2018 via mobile

Head to the cloth market and go straight to Future inside, the girls are fabulous, they are very helpful, there is plenty fabric to choose from, and they have catalogs so you can choose an outfit that you want. Great tailor, first day choose and get measured, second day final alterations then the third day they have it perfect and ready for you. Super!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank c_thompson_1509
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hoi An Cloth Market also viewed

Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
 
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
Hoi An, Quang Nam Province
 

Been to Hoi An Cloth Market? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing