We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (811)
Filter reviews
811 results
Traveller rating
728
72
11
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
728
72
11
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private beach manager paul shuttle bus deck house old town fixtures and fittings the general manager the hotel manager local beach hotel runs breakfast buffet special thanks good size every guest beautiful hotel mini mart sea view
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 811 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

One of our best hotel-experiences. The staff here are second to none. General manager Paul Simpson’s objective is to give 5 star service at 3 star prices and he is certainly achieving this. Thank you Paul, Minh, Mei, Hyn, Shophia, Han, Rose, Betty, Vu and all the staff for making our stay so pleasurable. Don’t think you all stopped smiling and giving us 5 star treatment for the 5 days we spent with you.

Room Tip: Worth booking a room with sea view
Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Doug L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul S, General Manager at Little Hoi An Beach Boutique Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Xin chao DougL,

Your Little Beach Hoi An family are delighted you enjoyed your five day stay in our Mediterranean~Asian fusion hotel, and feel it was one of your best hotels experiences!

Our staff work very hard to make you feel welcomed, relaxed, and happy, from the moment you arrive. We want you to feel you are a member of our family in your home in the “Heart of the Locale”, Hoi An. I will let Minh, Mei, Huyen, Sofia, Han, Rose, Betty, and Vu all know that you enjoyed there smiles and fine work. I’m sure they miss seeing you and sharing with you each day. They are fine young professionals work very hard to deliver an absolutely fantastic experience all of our guests.

We hope you’ll have a time to come stay with us again soon. Just let me know when, and I will have your rooms and a great room rate package waiting for you.

Wishing you great happiness, adventure, and success!

Cảm ơn nhiều

Paul Simpson
General Manager
Little Beach Hoi An
Boutique Hotel & Spa
om@littlehoiangroup.com
+ 84 2353861999

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Everything was perfect! More than what I actually expected! From the wonderful beautiful most friendly staff to the great service they have had provided, the shuttle bus service which most 5 star hotel don't even provide was very very impressive, I'm soooo lucky to made a right choice to stay there. I will definitely try to come back again.

Mila

Room Tip: Ocean view was the perfect choice
Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank Mila A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul S, General Manager at Little Hoi An Beach Boutique Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Xin chao Mila A,

Your Little Beach Hoi An family are delighted you enjoyed your stay in our Mediterranean~Asian fusion hotel, and feel it was the most great hotel experience ever!!! All of our staff work very hard to deliver very best Hoi An has to offer for your stay.

Because of our location near the beach, we povide a more quiet, spacious, hotel experience. but, we also offer our complementary shuttle buses into the old town 9 times a day and to An Beach Beach r times a day. Most of the big hotels don’t offer such frequent complementary shuttle bus service if they offer it at all.

It was a pleasure for all of us to make your acquaintance and share smiles. We are also lucky you made the right choice to stay with us; we got to know you a little bit too.

We hope you’ll have a time to come stay with us again soon. Just let me know when, and I will have your rooms and a great room rate package waiting for you.

Wishing you great happiness, adventure, and success!

Cảm ơn nhiều

Paul Simpson
General Manager
Little Beach Hoi An
Boutique Hotel & Spa
om@littlehoiangroup.com
+ 84 2353861999

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Do yourself a serious favor - stop looking around and just press ‘book’. You will not regret it!

There is likely no better value in a beach hotel in Hoi An. The rooms are really nice. The breakfast is first rate - tons of selections Western and Vietnamese) and it’s delicious. Every single staff member genuinely cares about your happiness- the best staff we have ever encountered at any hotel in any price range. Minh at the front desk is really nice so as Julie from the restaurant.

Although technically “off-beach”, they have frequent free shuttles to their beach club at An Bang. If you don’t want to wait for a shuttle to the beach or Old Town, there are always taxis waiting just outside to take you for a few bucks - we did this several times.

With hundreds of hotels on offer in Hoi An, we feel incredibly lucky to have booked this one!!!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Sophia0420
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul S, General Manager at Little Hoi An Beach Boutique Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Xin chao Sophia0420,

Your Little Beach Hoi An family are delighted to receive such a fantastic introduction to the TripAdvisor community, and your kind words! We are honored by you. Most importantly though, we are thrilled you enjoyed your stay in our beautiful Mediterranean~Asian fusion hotel, and feel it was one of your best hotels experiences! We want you to feel that you are a part of our family.

I will let Ms Minh and the rest of the Little Beach Family know how much you appreciated their fine work. Chef Thanh will be pleased you enjoyed our 44+ item breakfast buffet. With Asian and western favorites, there is something for everyone!

We are indeed, at the beach; not beachfront. We do like to offer you options. If you’re not using our complimentary shuttle bus into the “The heart of the Locale”; the old town (9 times a day), we also offer our beachfront beach club, just across the road. Enjoy views of the sea as you lounge by the pool, or in one of the beach cabanas, if decide not to take our other complimentary shuttle bus to nearby An Bang Beach.

We hope you’ll have a time to come stay with us again soon. Just let me know when, and I will have your rooms and a great room rate package waiting for you.

Wishing you great happiness, adventure, and success in all that you do!

Cảm ơn nhiều

Paul Simpson
General Manager
Little Beach Hoi An
Boutique Hotel & Spa
om@littlehoiangroup.com
+ 84 2353861999

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

From the time we arrived (7 of us) we loved this place. Very friendly staff who love a chat and welcome you back everytime you return from being out and couldn't do enough for us. The ambience is beautiful - tastefully decorated, beautiful lanterns throughout the grounds that light up at night. A lovely dining and pool/outdoor area. The rooms are also roomy and beautifully decorated with lovely bathrooms. Paul one of the Managers spoke with us most days seeing how we liked it there and what could be improved. He also gave us plenty of useful information on places and outings we were going on. Bikes are available to ride around the beach or into town - lockable with keys. We cannot fault this resort it was the highlight of our holiday 10/10 and great value. We will be returning one day

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Natalie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul S, General Manager at Little Hoi An Beach Boutique Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Xin chao Natalie B,

Your Little Beach Hoi An family are delighted to know your group of 7 enjoyed your stay with us and to help you celebrate Tracy’s birthday! We want you to feel we are your home in the “Heart of the Locale”; Hoi An, making you feel welcomed, relaxed, and happy, from the moment you arrived.

Our Mediterranean~Asian fusion decor is really charming and elegant; isn’t it? Because we are located at the beach area of Hoi An, we could make our rooms a bit bigger ( 38m² to 56m²), and still offfer you the best of Hoi An. Complimentary shuttle buses into town 9 times a day, and to nearby An Bang beach 4 times a day. The best of Hoi An!

It was always a pleasure to speak with all of you (Lee, Mariah, Steffanie, Tracy, Natalie Marg, and Richard (And no, I didn’t look it up!). You are all kind and interesting people. I also enjoyed Lee’s wonderful enthusiasm.

We hope you’ll have all have the time to come stay with us again soon. Just let me know when, and I will have your rooms and a great room rate package waiting for you.

Wishing you great happiness, adventure, and success in all that you do!

Cảm ơn nhiều

Paul Simpson
General Manager
Little Beach Hoi An
Boutique Hotel & Spa
om@littlehoiangroup.com
+ 84 2353861999

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had a fabulous stay here. At the end of three weeks in Asia we wanted relaxation and we got it. On the first day at breakfast Helen the sales manager came to check on us and from then we knew we’d be taken care of. Nothing was too hard for the staff. We used the in-house spa a few times and were treated with wonderful massages. On our way out Helen organised a packed breakfast as were leaving early. We really enjoyed ourselves and certainly felt at home. We would recommend the hotel to anyone wishing to visit Hoi An. Thank you Helen for your personal touches and hospitality.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Meagan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul S, General Manager at Little Hoi An Beach Boutique Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Xin chao Natalie B,

Your Little Beach Hoi An family are delighted to know you had a fabulous stay in our hotel at the end of your three weeks in Asia.

All of us work very hard to make sure you feel welcomed, relaxed, and happy, from the moment you arrive, welcoming you into the the “Heart of the Locale” that is Hoi An.

Ms Linh and her team will be delighted to know you enjoyed their fine work. We had experts from Chang Mai Thailand train our spa masseuses in the art of Thai massage. It’s simply blissful.

We hope you’ll have all have the time to come stay with us again soon. Just let me know when, and I will have your rooms and a great room rate package waiting for you.

Wishing you great happiness, adventure, and success in all that you do!

Cảm ơn nhiều
Paul Simpson
General Manager
Little Beach Hoi An
Boutique Hotel & Spa
om@littlehoiangroup.com
+ 84 2353861999

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews