We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 092)
Filter reviews
1 092 results
Traveller rating
987
91
14
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
987
91
14
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private beach manager paul shuttle bus old town deck house the general manager special thanks the hotel manager beautiful hotel every guest breakfast buffet local beach remembered our names shuttle service amazing staff highly recommend this hotel sister hotel
Filter
Updating list...
373 - 378 of 1 092 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2018

A holiday place that has it all. We stayed 10 nights and loved the place. From large rooms in a great location to free shuttle bus to private beach and the ancient town to free bicycle hire. Paul (the Manager) was the perfect host and ALL the staff were the most welcoming and accommodating we have ever met. Sure to come back again.

Peter & Dot Melbourne Australia

Room tip: A room overlooking the beach is good
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DorothyS1243
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul S, General Manager at Little Beach Hoi An . A Boutique Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2018

Dear Dorothy S,

Your Little Beach Hoi An Family are pleased and honored by your kind words about our work and hotel. It is a pleasure to work with such hardworking, fine young, professionals. They're all truly wonderful people and are the heart & soul of our hotel.

We are happy you enjoyed our beautiful hotel and spacious rooms. Our Asian~Mediterranean fusion décor is truly elegant, pleasing, and unique, welcoming you to a visually pleasing and elegant setting. Located in the beach area, we offer you the best of Hoi An; a spacious tranquil beach area experience, and a truly romantic fascinating, and charming old town experience. You'll be pleased to know that we just received our new 22 seat shuttle bus to augment our fleet of 16 seat shuttles and our complimentary bicycles (western-sized!!).

We hope that you and Perter will return again soon to enjoy our hotel and Hoi An. Just let me know when you'd like to return, and we'll have your room ready and waiting for you.

Wishing you great adventure, success, and happiness!!

Paul Simpson
General Manager
Little Beach Hoi An
Boutique Hotel & Spa
om@littlehoiangroup.com
+84 2353861999

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018 via mobile

This is a beautiful boutique hotel with all the amenities. Spa, massage, pool, bar and restaurant. Amazing staff, very personable and responsive. They go out of their way to make your stay comfortable. Just cross the bridge and you are in the Old Quarter.... a “must” place to visit. 5 star in my book!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank T H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul S, General Manager at Little Beach Hoi An . A Boutique Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Dear TH,

Your Little Boutique Hoi An family are thrilled you enjoyed our beautiful boutique hotel with all of our amenities (spa, pool, bar, restaurant, but most of all, our very personal and responsive amazing staff) all in the heart of Hoi An. They truly are inspiring and a wonderful team to work with.

Thanks for recommending us on this forum!

We hope you’ll have the opportunity to come and stay with us again soon. Just let me know when, and we will have your room is ready for you.

Wishing you and your daughter great adventure, success, and happiness

Kamal Armel
Group General Manager
Little Boutique Hoi An, Hotel & Spa
groupgm@littlehoiangroup.com
+84 2353861999

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018

This is the best hotel I stayed in for 4 nights out of a 16 night trip to Vietnam - go go go you will not be disappointed!
I relaxed the moment I got there - from the "Magic" welcome drink on arrival ... the twin bedded hotel room was spacious, very comfortable beds and an amazing bathroom. The breakfasts are beyond generous, the staff all wonderful and the shuttle bus service works very efficiently. If ever there were too many people for the bus a taxi was immediately called and all got to where they wanted .. when they wanted. Paul the Manager takes a real interest in customer feedback and along with his staff was so welcoming. The swimming pool is wonderful and a magical colour at night with easy access to the bar for drinks and food. We went a river cruise into Hoi An Old Town which was an enchanting way to arrive to the City of Lanterns. I wish I had stayed longer - Hoi An is a definite must on anyone's trip to Vietnam you will be charmed! I am hoping to go back with my sister .... and will stay longer

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mano L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul S, General Manager at Little Beach Hoi An . A Boutique Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Dear Mano L,

We are absolutely thrilled that you felt ours was the best hotel you stayed at during your 16 day Vietnam trip and feel that everybody should come here because they “won’t be disappointed”. Your a little Beach family work very hard to make sure you feel
welcomed, relaxed, and happy from the moment you arrive.

Our 43+ side and breakfast buffet is truly something special. Chef Thanh starts with the freshest, finest, ingredients, and his team work very hard to deliver a fantastic dining experience, be at breakfast, lunch, or dinner; everything is culinary adventure of Vietnamese delicacies and western favorites..

We’re glad you enjoyed our swimming pool set in the lantern garden; it’s a great place to relax I have a drink in the evening, or just cross the road for a pleasing beach experience.

We are thrilled you enjoyed our Riverboat Sunset Cruise into wonderfully charming Hoi An, just at the lanterns are coming on.; It’s a great experience.

We hope you’ll have the opportunity to come and stay with us again soon. Just let me know when, and we will have your room is ready for you.

Wishing you great adventure, success, and happiness

Paul Simpson
General Manager
Little Beach Hoi An,
Boutique Hotel & Spa
om@littlehoiangroup.com
+84 2353861999

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed there for 2 nights. Everything was great very friendly people working there, thank you Lucy for the nice welcoming and at breakfast the little talk. Breakfast btw is awesome. Truly a very good hotel. If i good give six stars i would

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Kenneth L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul S, General Manager at Little Beach Hoi An . A Boutique Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Dear Kenneth L,

Your Little Beach Hoi An Family are delighted you enjoyed your two night stay with us, feeling that everything was great and our staff very friendly.

I will let Ms Lucy know that you enjoyed her fine work; she is an exceptional young lady. Our F & B / Kitchen team will be thrilled you enjoyed our 43+ item breakfast buffet (it really is fantastic; we use only the freshest in finest ingredients to deliver a great breakfast to all) Please know that we graciously accept the coveted, 6th star, that you have given us. We work very hard to ensure that you have feel welcomed, relaxed, and happy, from the moment you arrive

We hope you’ll have the opportunity to come back and stay with us again soon. If and when you do, just reach out and let me know and we will have your rooms ready.

Wishing all of you success, great adventure, and everlasting happiness.

Paul Simpson
General Manager
Little Beach Hoi An
Boutique Hotel & Spa
om@Littlehoiangroup.com
+84 2353861999

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

We spent an amazing 6 nights at this hotel and can’t fault anything. The rooms are spacious, well appointed and clean. Everyone at the hotel makes you welcome from the moment you arrive to the time you leave and nothing is a problem. The hotel is close to local restaurants and local shops and the shuttle bus to the private beach and Old Town is great and is always on time. The buffet breakfast is superb and the restaurant offers a variety of local and western food. We will definitely return. Thanks for a great stay - David & Jo

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul S, General Manager at Little Beach Hoi An . A Boutique Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018

Dear David R,

Little Beach Family are delighted You had six amazing nights at our hotel! You had six amazing nights at our hotel. Because of our beach area location outside of the old town, we are able to provide more spacious rooms in a more quiet, tranquil, neighborhood free of the hustle & bustle of the old town. To that effect though we do have a free shuttle bus 11 times a day into the old town so that we can deliver the best Hoi An experiences; the beaches, and the old town.

Our kitchen department will be thrilled to know that you loved our 43+ item breakfast buffet and our restaurant menu with Western & Asian Favorites. We Start with the freshest ingredients and add a fantastic culinary adventure to every dish we serve.

When you’re ready to return and stay with us again, just let me know when and we will have your room ready for you.

Wishing you great adventure, success, and happiness!
Paul Simpson
Little Beach Hoi An
Boutique Hotel & Spa
Om@littlehoiangroup.com
+842 2353861999

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews