We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (340)
Filter reviews
340 results
Traveller rating
275
53
7
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
275
53
7
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vin pearl luxury escapes cooking class concierge desk escape package three bedroom buffet restaurant medical clinic on site days spent relaxing hoa tran lifetime friends overlooking the pool and ocean great week bottle opener poolside menu shuttle bus breakfast and dinner
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 340 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We are a family of 7 who decided on a luxury escapes deal at the vin pearl Hội an. It was amazing we got a deluxe room and a 3 bed villa. The villa is where we spent a lot of time the private pool was fantastic and the villa is well worth the extra money. All the staff were amazing but especially cassie and lily in reception they went over and above my kids thought they were wonderful and Manuel in the pool bar those cocktails were deadly.
Our only disappointment was leaving we will definitely be coming back.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank bigwavelegend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VinpearlHoiAn, General Manager at Vinpearl Resort & Spa Hoi An, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Bigwavelegend,

Thank you for your lovely words for our Resort.

We are happy to bring you a great memories. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful.
I share this comment to all my staff, they are very happy.
We hope to see here again. And we will ensure you all enjoy the same quality of services as you have.

It is our honor to serve you!

Sincerely,
Thoa Nguyen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Just spent 8 nights at hotel. The service was excellent, from front of house, to restaurants to cleaning of room, could not fault. nothing too much trouble. Had 3 massages at the Spa and they were all wonderful. Food at restaurant was great also and big variety.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Carolyn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VinpearlHoiAn, General Manager at Vinpearl Resort & Spa Hoi An, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Carolyn P,

Thank you for your great review for our resort.

It is great to know how we could bring your relaxing and enjoyable moments to you during your trip. We are now so proud and grateful. We are sure that you will have the same service on your next return here at Vinpearl Hoi An.

Again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Sincerely,
Thoa Nguyen
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

good hotel, with value for money, service is good, food is also good, location is really wonderful, we had wonderful stay with my fiance, we enjoyed every moment. Strongly recommend this hotel. Check-in experience was good and quick.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SoumikB37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VinpearlHoiAn, General Manager at Vinpearl Resort & Spa Hoi An, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear SoumikB37,

Thank you for your great review for our resort.

It is great to know how we could bring your relaxing and enjoyable moments to you during your trip. We are now so proud and grateful. We are sure that you will have the same service on your next return here at Vinpearl Hoi An.

Again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Sincerely,
Thoa Nguyen
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018

It was a great stay, friendly and super helpful staff, clean and comfortable rooms. Spa receptionist Chi was superb as well as Quynh in Cham restaurant. Hannah is outstanding, if you need any advise or information she is the right person to address. Try Room Service, food is tasty and delicious, really loved Pomelo salad, it is simply yummy. Thanks to Vinpearl Hoi An for memorable holiday.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 493sunshine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VinpearlHoiAn, General Manager at Vinpearl Resort & Spa Hoi An, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear 493sunshine,

Thank you for taking time to leave us such a nice review.
I will share your review to all of my Staff.
We hope to see you again here and please bring all your friends and family. We will ensure they all enjoy the same quality of service as you have.
It is our honor to serve you!

Regards,
Thoa Nguyen
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

Thank you for your excellent attention and service to the following people:
Gayan
Anatolii
Natalia
Inna
Murata
Kim Tuhen
Odilbek
Endar
Tin
Min Ngoc Huy
Wai Wai
Than Nhien
Vinh
Can man
quoehuy

You made our holiday wonderful

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank giovenz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VinpearlHoiAn, General Manager at Vinpearl Resort & Spa Hoi An, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2018

Dear giovenz,

Thank you for the great review.

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Thoa Nguyen
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews